Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Clunky
 from Long Island, New York,  Nov 26, 2013

This is a big, clunky chandelier, one you would see in the lobby of a roadside chain hotel. There is no elegance to it and if you want to have a special look for your dining room, this won't meet the bill. But if you are decorating a Days Inn, then definitely pick it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light fixtkure
 from Kingman, Arizona,  Mar 15, 2012

Nice light fixture and very much as advertised. Took more time putting together than expected and think the instructions could have been a little clearer but once it was assembled it looked very nice and we are very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier!!!
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 1, 2012

Received my chandelier in 5 days! It is hung and exquisite - looks like a $500+ chandelier! I am a designer and couldn't give this anything but a full recommendation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legacy Bronze 6-Light Chandelier
 from Fergus Falls, MN,  Jan 31, 2012

Overall I really like the light and am pleased with it and the value. I do alot of my own "handiwork" around the house so have installed lighting before and assemeled items. The light is works well and looks really good but the directions really are very vague. All I can say is to take your time and look at the picture alot!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 14, 2011

I looked in stores and online quite a bit to find exactly the style I wanted. This fixture is lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHANDELIER!!!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 4, 2011

Very happy with this chandelier. The quality is very nice. Looks exactly as pictured on line. Compliments our dining room furniture perfectly. Another satisfying purchase from O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from Florida,  Oct 13, 2011

Took a while to assemble, but seems to be good value for the dollar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legacy Bronze 6-light Chandelier
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Sep 12, 2011

Exactly as described - happy with the purchase. The price very reasonable and the look is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier Exactly what I wanted
 from Kentucky,  Sep 4, 2011

I purchased this chandelier for my dining room. I live in an old home and wanted something that would "fit" in the dining room. It is perfect. Everyone loves it but not as much as I do. Amazing quality and terrific price. I'm so surpised I was able to purchased the perfect chandelier for such a great price. It has made my dining room look totally different - and it a good way!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent package well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 from New York, NY,  Jul 5, 2011

Bought this light fixture for our living room. It was better than I expected. I couldn't find this quality for this price any where else. I am so pleased and it looks amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality...Worth every penny and MORE!!!!
 from Oklahoma,  May 3, 2011

We sold our home and I forgot to reserve the chandelier that was in our dining room. I told the buyer that I would purchase a new chandelier that they would love as much as the one I currently had in the home that I wanted to take with me. They agreed. When I received this chandelier, I was completely impressed with the quality of EVERY PIECE. Extremely easy to put together, I had this chandelier ready to install. Unfortunately, I realized I wanted to KEEP THIS CHANDELIER and let the buyer have the one I "thought" I wanted to take with me. UGGHHHH! The buyer was EXTREMELY happy with this chandelier once it was installed. Of course she was! I am happy to say, in our next home you can bet I will have this in our new dining room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely!
  • How is the quality of the product? BETTER than what I expected! Well worth the money!!!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Absoluetey!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jun 20, 2016

All as expected....perfect, beautiful, great style!!! Decent price and value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replace old fixture
 Apr 2, 2016

Received my new light fixture within 3 days it was well packaged and everything went well with the installation looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms k.
 Mar 7, 2016

Directions are not the easiest to follow. Took longer to install than we thought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matchette
 Feb 9, 2016

Lots of compliments. Love this fixture!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda Roth
 Jan 7, 2016

I have received many compliments on this light. I fits very well with the decor of my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Chandelier
 Oct 4, 2015

We found this chandelier difficult to put this together. The directions weren't clear. It is made well. The color is a dark brown/black. I don't care for the clear cups by the candle holder that much. I didn't notice it online. I think it dates the chandelier. It works fine, it gives good light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legacy Bronze 6-light Chandelier
 May 21, 2015

looks great. Have not tried to clean the fabric on the shades yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish & Substantial
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 26, 2014

Great design and looks beautiful in my Cape Cod style house here in Washington, DC. Very traditional design with some updatedtouches, like Sacco glass bobeches and floral shades in cream colored fabric which sit securely on the sockets, rather than clipping on the bulb, as some cheaper models do. The color is dark bronze, almost black. It is true to the color on my computer monitor, but darker than that pictured on the box it arrived in. I didn't find assembly or installation difficult at all. Just takes a bit of time and patience, best to put on some nice music and not rush. I did find that the hand tightened screws which attach the decorative scrolls to the body of the fixture are easy to strip if tightened too aggressively with pliers. I'm very happy with this chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 from South Carolina,  Dec 17, 2014

The fixture is great it looks even better now that it is installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought