Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Clunky
 from Long Island, New York,  Nov 26, 2013

This is a big, clunky chandelier, one you would see in the lobby of a roadside chain hotel. There is no elegance to it and if you want to have a special look for your dining room, this won't meet the bill. But if you are decorating a Days Inn, then definitely pick it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light fixtkure
 from Kingman, Arizona,  Mar 15, 2012

Nice light fixture and very much as advertised. Took more time putting together than expected and think the instructions could have been a little clearer but once it was assembled it looked very nice and we are very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier!!!
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 1, 2012

Received my chandelier in 5 days! It is hung and exquisite - looks like a $500+ chandelier! I am a designer and couldn't give this anything but a full recommendation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legacy Bronze 6-Light Chandelier
 from Fergus Falls, MN,  Jan 31, 2012

Overall I really like the light and am pleased with it and the value. I do alot of my own "handiwork" around the house so have installed lighting before and assemeled items. The light is works well and looks really good but the directions really are very vague. All I can say is to take your time and look at the picture alot!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 14, 2011

I looked in stores and online quite a bit to find exactly the style I wanted. This fixture is lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHANDELIER!!!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 4, 2011

Very happy with this chandelier. The quality is very nice. Looks exactly as pictured on line. Compliments our dining room furniture perfectly. Another satisfying purchase from O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from Florida,  Oct 13, 2011

Took a while to assemble, but seems to be good value for the dollar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legacy Bronze 6-light Chandelier
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Sep 12, 2011

Exactly as described - happy with the purchase. The price very reasonable and the look is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier Exactly what I wanted
 from Kentucky,  Sep 4, 2011

I purchased this chandelier for my dining room. I live in an old home and wanted something that would "fit" in the dining room. It is perfect. Everyone loves it but not as much as I do. Amazing quality and terrific price. I'm so surpised I was able to purchased the perfect chandelier for such a great price. It has made my dining room look totally different - and it a good way!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent package well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 from New York, NY,  Jul 5, 2011

Bought this light fixture for our living room. It was better than I expected. I couldn't find this quality for this price any where else. I am so pleased and it looks amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality...Worth every penny and MORE!!!!
 from Oklahoma,  May 3, 2011

We sold our home and I forgot to reserve the chandelier that was in our dining room. I told the buyer that I would purchase a new chandelier that they would love as much as the one I currently had in the home that I wanted to take with me. They agreed. When I received this chandelier, I was completely impressed with the quality of EVERY PIECE. Extremely easy to put together, I had this chandelier ready to install. Unfortunately, I realized I wanted to KEEP THIS CHANDELIER and let the buyer have the one I "thought" I wanted to take with me. UGGHHHH! The buyer was EXTREMELY happy with this chandelier once it was installed. Of course she was! I am happy to say, in our next home you can bet I will have this in our new dining room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely!
  • How is the quality of the product? BETTER than what I expected! Well worth the money!!!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Absoluetey!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 from South Carolina,  Dec 17, 2014

The fixture is great it looks even better now that it is installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A touch of elegance
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 30, 2014

Light is beautiful! Shades, glass pieces, finish, all perfect. Much nicer than items listed for much more in the big box stores. Assembly is a bit cumbersome, but well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of light
 from Nor Cal,  Aug 6, 2013

If you are looking for a good looking , well made dining room light this is the ticket for traditional homes. Plenat of light and with a dimmer it can be turned down to a very romantic amount of light. I ordered a second one for a rental.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is pure quality of the best kind- no plastic and great shades - some assembly required
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Long Island, NY,  May 4, 2013

I recommend anyone to get this. It's affordable and beautiful. It goes well with my dining set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same exact color that I saw online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was right to the last word of the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy chandelier
 from Philadelphia suburbs,  Mar 23, 2013

The chandelier is perfect over my kitchen table set. I anguished over buying this without seeing it first, but wow, i'm so happy I did! Looks expensive and I saw a ton of others in designer lighting shops that cost three times more and were nowhere near as nice. The only downside was putting it together. It took us over an hour to assemble the thing and about two hours to install. That being said, my husband and I are NOT handy people by any chance of the imagination and this was like a personal challenge to see if we could do this without calling in an electrician. We managed to do it, so I have to believe others could handle the job better and faster.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Fayetteville, Ar,  Mar 1, 2013

Very pretty and looks way more expensive than it is! My electrician and builder were impressed with quality and price! Isn't huge, looks great in my family tv room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than exspeted!!!
 from Virginia,  Jan 25, 2013

I was very impressed how solid this light was. NO plastic parts A+! All cast iron parts, with some assembly that was very simple. The shades are very nice, they are not those light paper thin shades. The light is built to last. I give the light 5 stars but, I gave 4 because to the average DIY the instructions are not that great. I had this light up and working in about 25-30 min without any problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color from the site looked a bit darker than the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the light was very nice, very well built, little assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new old looking light!
 from illinois,  Nov 7, 2012

I like this light- It is what I wanted because it has an old antiquey look to it but in a finish that i can stomach.. Its going in the dining room. The shades have a flower pattern in them.. Not sure if it said that in the description.. But you can always change the shades,, Love the shape.. Good size,, The only thing I can say about it that was bad was the box it came in looked like it had been thrown off a train. I can't believe nothing was broken or damaged. (Was packaged well) There was even the packing slip sticker paper thingy covering over a HOLE in the box the size of my fist. Nice way to hide it I guess. It came so quick that there wasn't even any tracking info recorded- It was here in like 2 days .. Other than that . Its great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. .. Reasonable .. What I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good. the little cups at the base of the candle are glass.. a smoky grey swirl glass. looks a lot lighter on the picture on the actual box
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but not what I wanted
 from Tennessee,  Dec 20, 2011

Nice fixture but not what I wanted. Returned and ordered one I really love.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought