Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Oct 15, 2009

I was very pleased with this light fixture. I had looked for several weeks for the perfect light for m y newly remodeled bath room. It was hard to find a light fixture that attached to the celing instead of the wall for a bathroom. I am very happy with this light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from California,  Jun 24, 2009

High quality light fixture, glass shades are frosted with a faint design, easily adjustable.The fixture comes with 50watt Haligen lights a littlte too much lighting for a smaller length fixture. Replacement lights are avalible at major hardware stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Light
 from Olney, MD,  Mar 17, 2014

This light fixture is the main light for our kitchen. The individual light components move in all directions and provide ample light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect solution to a dim kitchen!
 from Oklahoma City,  Feb 20, 2014

Beautifully designed, easy to install, and the bulbs are super bright. This was the perfect solution to our dark kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What We Were Looking For
 from Allentown, PA,  Apr 23, 2013

The design of the light was exactly what we were looking for. We were able to adjust the spotlights to where we wanted to aim them very easily. I am not very handy, but it was easy for me to install it on my own. I would recommend this light to other people to buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on line was as close as it could be to the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have only had the light up for a couple of days, but it looks very nice and seems like its made very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the product was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bright lights and an excellent value.
 from Traverse City MI,  Mar 31, 2012

These lights are bright, attractive, and easy to adjust and change the bulbs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, easy to change bulbs and adjust light direction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rail light
 from Florida,  Mar 13, 2012

Replaced a track light in kitchen; great light... Can move/direct each light on the track ... Would absolutely purchase this again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous quality; easy to install
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixed review
 from Cedar Rapids, Iowa,  Nov 6, 2011

The light fixture was perfect for the space but it had quality issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor - first fixture had one socket that did not work. One of the bulbs in the first fixture and one in the second did not work. One of the glass shades was also chipped in the second fixture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bronze fixture.
 from South Carolina,  Nov 3, 2011

I installed this fixture in my laundry room. It was an easy installation and the light that it provides is ample. Its style is simple but lovely and I would recommend it highly. Make sure you want globes that are amber colored, and not ivory or white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color
 from texas,  Jul 11, 2011

The website lists the color as bronze, however after two attempts I received antique brass both times. After the second attempt the customer service rep researched and discovered the warehouse is only stocking antique brass. She commented they would have to change the description on the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is incorrect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color listed incorrectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legacy Bronze 3 light fixture
 from Michigan,  Jul 8, 2011

The only problem I have with this fixture is that the instructions were not very good. I am a do it yourselfer and found that the wiring was confusing. Too many wires and not enough explanation as how to connect it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ceiling light is small but mighty. I can turn the three bulbs the way I want in order to get the lighting I desire. Bulbs were included. It matched the description and is a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gives good light bulbs came with it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these!
 from IA,  Dec 3, 2010

I purchased 2 of these for my living room. I have a 1930s home with a lot of tuscan style and textured walls. The lights focus on a built-in bookshelf and the other on the fireplace. Both provide great lighting and the perfect 'spot light' style that we were looking for. Lights were very simple to install, the bronze colors are great and the champagne marble glass is more on the beige side than the white - but it looks great in my home!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, bright light
 from Springfield, OR,  Oct 23, 2010

It is very nice light. I am concerned about where I can get replacements for the bulbs. Installation was fairly simple. It is easy to move the lights around to the areas that need illumination. Overall, it was a good purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Columbus,  Jul 21, 2010

We just had this fixture hung by our electrician this week and couldn't be more pleased. It's of good quality and matches the bronze radiator in my son's room perfectly. It comes with the bulbs so you can turn it on immediately. Just what we wanted!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legacy Lighting
 from Union, SC,  Apr 22, 2010

Used two of these in a kitchen to provide better lighting. Kitchen is long and being able to direct the lighting works wonderfully with my new granite counter tops. Very attractive, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Lighting
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 25, 2010

Used in a kitchen remodel these replaced the can eyeballs over the center island. A pendant fixture would not have worked and these are just right. They are very attractive and I especially like the fact that you can direct the light. I purchased 2 fixtures and they really make the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and value
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 21, 2010

When I received this light from Overstock I was surprised to realize the details and quality surpassed my expectations. I had shopped many other sources, both online and in stores. This was clearly the best product I have seen and the value exceeded the price. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good light
 Sep 16, 2009

after reading other reviews i was concerned about color, but this light is exactly as pictured. Glass is creamy white fading to taupe; metal is dark bronze. Bought this light for a small kitchen, but may use it in the bath as it is completely adjustible and can be wall-mounted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Z-Lite Elegant 3-light Billiard
Add to cart to see special price
Z-Lite Directional 3-light Semi Flush Mount Light
Add to cart to see special price
Back to top