Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 Jun 18, 2016

A lot of complements, takes extra care, but it worse it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 24, 2016

I purchased a Restoration Hardware $1700 chandelier, and it was so cheaply made, it always seemed crooked no matter how we adjusted it. We ended up returning it and purchasing this one at a fraction of the price. We absolutely love this chandelier, it doesn't look cheap, as a matter of fact it's so pretty and sparkly we get compliments all the time. If you are not sure, don't hesitate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legacy 6-light English Bronze Chandelier
 Mar 9, 2016

Beautiful ... took a very long time to set up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect light
 Mar 8, 2016

nice light for large bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michele RN MS Phd
 Jan 24, 2016

Beautiful. WE absolutely love it. All the parts were included and safely packed. Great buy. Quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beth
 Oct 31, 2015

While the chandelier is quite pretty there are several parts missing and I have attempted several times to explain and send pictures of the missing parts which are actually on the chandelier arms. While the parts have been indicated they were shipped and delivered no parts have arrived. Frustrated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS chandelier!!!
 Oct 15, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous chandelier!!!!! Very classy, and excellent quality! Few parts were broken when received, but overstocks customer service was awesome - and the new parts have already arrived! Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful in person!
 Sep 1, 2015

This chandelier sparkles like crazy! If you're looking for something that looks like it cost thousands but are on a "hundreds" budget, this is the chandelier for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ELEGANT CHANDELIER
 Aug 20, 2015

Very pleased with this beautiful bronze chandelier. During our bathroom remodel we had the electrician install over our new tub and it looks amazing!!! Definately added the final glamour touch to our master bath. Highly recommend it for any room that needs that wow factor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legacy 6-light English Bronze Chandelier
 Aug 6, 2015

So beautiful! Was way more impressed than expected. My husband easily installed it and I finished by adding the MANY crystals. Took a while to put on all the crystals but worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 Apr 21, 2015

In person this chandelier looks even more beautiful than the pictures. Crystals are of high quality and very shiny. Metal color looks grey in some of the pictures but it's more on the bronze side in real life. We have it in our guest room and it looks soectacular.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PA Mom
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful item at a great price. Overstock earned my loyalty when different reps worked hard to promptly sent replacement pieces in such a pleasant and professional manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 10, 2015

After reading the reviews I was excited to see how this chandelier would look in my house. It is gorgeous and changes the room. The only cons I experienced was putting together the chandelier itself as well as the many crystals. Also, I was missing a 1 crystal piece. Overstock was wonderful in locating the missing piece and sending it out to me. Very impressed with the customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 Apr 9, 2015

I love love love this 6 light english borne chandelier it's absolutely beautiful, however it only came with about 80% of the hooks and also had some loops missing where connect it together. luckily my husband is handy and he was able to rig it up somehow, however it is frustrating when you buy something so beautiful that it shows up with missing pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
English bronze chandelier
 Feb 11, 2015

This is so beautiful and elegant. Took me about an hour and a half to hang the crystals. The wires are very fragile so beware. It is nice that white gloves are included so that the crystals are free from smudges while handling. I was missing some crystals and customer support was very helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect : )
 Feb 3, 2015

Extremely well made. Touch of class and elegance. Purchased it with the Legacy 4 light to complete my kitchen. Great purchase and extremely happy. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!
 from Kansas,  Jan 12, 2015

This is a beautiful chandelier for the money. I have looked for months and finally ordered this from Overstock and I am not disappointed. It's a sparkly little beauty! I too had concerns about the clips for the crystals looking cheap as one of the other reviews noted. However, once it is installed you really don't notice them at all. Many of the reviews indicated it was unpleasant hanging all the crystals but I really didn't experience this.Maybe I just anticipated that it would be a pain in the neck putting them all on after the comments so I prepared myself for the worst. The light was installed first without the crystals attached. My husband pulled up a ladder and I took my time attaching the crystals while watching a few sitcoms. Easy peasey. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. There was 1 crystal missing which I will let Overstock know about directly after this review. I have no doubt they will take care of the matter for me as I have never experience anything but excellent customer service from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victorian Elegance
 from Lincoln, RI,  Apr 28, 2014

This looks absolutely beautiful in my dining room. After reading all the reviews, I expected to spend quite a bit of time putting up the crystals. While my husband unwrapped, I hung. It took us about an hour and a half. I found it fun though. I felt like I was creating a chandelier! As far as quality, a few of the candles on the chandelier were a little bent, but straightened out easily. It was also a bit more brown than I expected. The nicest part about this chandelier was the glass crystals.....beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dillies
 from Connecticut.,  Mar 28, 2014

Very nice chandelier I would recommend. Unfortunately my contractor stole it from my home and sold it. It was never return to me, I have not got a chance to replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legacy Chandelier
 from Georgia,  Jan 21, 2014

The chandelier came promptly. I was missing a few of the glass pieces. I have called and requested the missing pieces. Overstock was extremely professional and efficient. I will await the replacement parts. The chandelier instructions are not good. I emailed to request better instructions and the sent me the same picture that came in the box. Someone needs to print better detailed instructions. I printed the picture online to help. I think it is a very pretty chandelier for the money. I am very pleased with the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought