Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Standard Nightstand
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 4, 2014

For the price this is a great nightstand. If you are expecting top quality and real wood, be prepared to pay 3x the price. I ordered two of these and both had slight marring from the package on the top of the nightstand. Other than that issue, everything else was fine. I would love to afford higher quality, but for now this is fine. Who walks around critiquing furniture in someone's bedroom anyway?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 24, 2013

I bought three of these, 2 for the opposing sides of my bed and one for near the door in my hallway. All stands came packaged nicely and the shipping was quick. The stands look like mini bookshelves. Nice touch to my home, thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for size and price
 from Minneapolis, Minnesota,  Sep 11, 2014

This was the perfect size end table for our guest bedroom. And you can't beat the price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leelanau Modern Nightstand
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 19, 2014

In the beginning alittle daunting to put together but once you get into it, fit together nicely. Sturdy, good quality. Needed something small next to the bed and this definitely fit the bill. Would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstands
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Mar 29, 2014

Excellent product! Super fast shipping!!! Very satisfied!!!!! Thank you again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and great price!
 from Canton, CT,  Dec 4, 2013

Excellent value. Pleasantly surprised with quality. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Stand Value
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 19, 2013

Easy to put together and looks good. We bought these for our guest room. They are not solid enough for heavy use but perfect for our purposes. Recommend you be careful knocking the fasteners in. The wood can split. We had one little problem like this but it happened in an inconspicuous place so didn't cause a big problem. Wood color is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Purchase
 from Northern Virginia,  Nov 11, 2013

The photo shown is very nice, but a few issues...1) the instructions were puzzling- missing pieces, missing labels and other info 2) the drawers do not align when sliding in. Poor quality product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Newport News, VA,  Jul 16, 2013

Came in very efficient packaging. Nothing is labled, but it wasn't too hard to differentiate the pieces. Had to take apart the first night stand twice due to a confusing back piece instructional, but I was able to build the second night stand in 45 mins. Love the look of this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tables
 from Miami,  Jun 30, 2013

Tables took a while to assemble and the pieces do not always match up making assembly difficult. The look very cute from far away but can see the imperfections up close. Good short term buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderate quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy and difficult to assemble.
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Apr 4, 2013

I was hoping for a little better quality on this product. It is all particle board. Be careful putting it together as sometimes the wood splits. The framing on the front doesn't go on straight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little more purplish in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reminded me of something I would buy at Wal-Mart.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstands
 from Rockford, Il,  Feb 26, 2013

When I received the two night stands there was a lot of pieces to assemble. My husband ranked it easy to put together. There were minor scratches But easy enough to cover. The drawer slides easily and holds many items. The shelf holds a basket and give it a decorative look. Overall, I am very pleased with these night stands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a dark brown almost black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy not flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood did not fit together
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 21, 2013

I think this table has potential, but the wood was not cut properly such that it was impossible to put together. The facade pieces should fit together but they were all different sizes. I had to buy a new side table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this nightstand
 from Virginia Beach,  Jan 23, 2013

Nightstand looks like a mini bookshelf. The wood isn't shiny or rough. It's great that I can put a map on top and store items on the shelf. The drawer does not stick and it's fairly deep for a nightstand drawer. Assembly was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
touch of excellence
 from chicago,  Jan 21, 2013

This nightstand brought a touch of excellence into the living room. the size, the classic and simple design, the warm and natural color are all perfect together in a harmonious way. I am glad I found this piece on Overstock and I think I will order one to have a pair. Thank you for another great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent present
 from boston,  Jan 18, 2013

I ordered this beautiful nightstand as a birthday present for my best friend. I knew she would like it as it is simple, elegant and really natural. I was right; she adores it. When I saw it in her living room I decided to buy one for myself also as the price is really affordable and the look amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought