Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Standard Nightstand
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 4, 2014

For the price this is a great nightstand. If you are expecting top quality and real wood, be prepared to pay 3x the price. I ordered two of these and both had slight marring from the package on the top of the nightstand. Other than that issue, everything else was fine. I would love to afford higher quality, but for now this is fine. Who walks around critiquing furniture in someone's bedroom anyway?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 24, 2013

I bought three of these, 2 for the opposing sides of my bed and one for near the door in my hallway. All stands came packaged nicely and the shipping was quick. The stands look like mini bookshelves. Nice touch to my home, thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 May 12, 2016

Takes a good hour to put it together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bookcase
 Mar 8, 2016

I purchased this as a nightstand for my 11 yr old son. He uses it daily to set his books or items he likes to keep next to his bed. I gave 4 stars because it takes a good bit of effort to put it together and the bottom shelf is a wide space that can easily get cluttered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 24, 2016

Love this side table! Went perfect with our bed frame. Took quite a bit to assemble, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice with modernish furniture
 Nov 19, 2015

It's a nice looking night stand. It holds glasses of water, alarm clocks, lamps, lip balm, spectacles, and all of the usual things that you would put on a night stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Takes to long to build.
 Nov 9, 2015

Very hard to build by yourself so I don't recommend it for someone with no or little experience with handy work. The end result is good quality to have for short term furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Oct 9, 2015

Good buy for the price. Easy to assemble. Looks okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 Aug 30, 2015

I am very pleased with the size and quality of the nightstand. It looks very nice with the other modern bedroom furniture. I am happy customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emily
 Aug 20, 2015

Poor quality finish. Easily messed up and doesn't withstand fluids well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like the pic
 Aug 10, 2015

this item has several parts, but once you lay them out, its rather easy to put together. i did it myself in about 45 minutes, instructions are fairly easy to follow as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A challenging purchase
 Jun 15, 2015

Difficult to put together but when it's done, it is a solid good looking piece and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 12, 2015

It's looks nice in our guest bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking ... from the distance
 May 8, 2015

Good design, but once you are close it is evident they are cheep side tables. You get what you pay for!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality for price
 Mar 27, 2015

These tables look nice although they are lighter than you might like (they sort of get pushed around a bit which is a problem with lamps). Also they initially sent us an incorrect piece for assembly, but it was easy to get them to resend a correct one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and nice furniture. Bought (2)
 Mar 16, 2015

Picture looks light chocolate but it is darker in reality. I would highly recommend overstock to include a dark brown pencil to mark the scratches on the wood. there are some over the wood frame that you can simple fixed or cover with the pencil. It took me first for the first nightstand to follow instructions.. 30 minutes. the second only 15 minutes! very easy... just painful to put it all together! other than than looks stable and nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
night stands
 Feb 9, 2015

Great value for the price, buy some wood markers as they may come in with scratches on them, I touched it up with the markers and you can't even tell a scratch was there. Sturdy nice items that accents the room .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great NIght Stands
 from Maryland,  Dec 22, 2014

I bought 2. They were pretty easy to put together. However I had some difficulty putting the drawers together. Overall they are a great product and I would recommend to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for size and price
 from Minneapolis, Minnesota,  Sep 11, 2014

This was the perfect size end table for our guest bedroom. And you can't beat the price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leelanau Modern Nightstand
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 19, 2014

In the beginning alittle daunting to put together but once you get into it, fit together nicely. Sturdy, good quality. Needed something small next to the bed and this definitely fit the bill. Would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought