Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Leatherette Ottoman
 from Penn Hills,  Nov 10, 2013

I love the quality of the ottoman and the price was a great fit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leatherette Ottoman
 from NYC,  Oct 3, 2013

I bought this ottoman for my mother, who is 90 years old and needs to keep her legs up most of the day. Because this is very light-weight, it is a perfect choice for her. She's very happy that I bought this for her.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay, but not a good value
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 26, 2013

This came quickly and in good condition, but it is very, very lightweight. That's nice for moving it around, but it scoots even when you put your feet up on it. After buying it, I saw ottomanas that would have worked better for me in big box stores that were less expensive.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but nice
 from Alabama,  Sep 18, 2013

Great little ottoman. It is small but serves the purpose for which I needed. I am thinking about ordering a second one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little ottoman!
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Aug 5, 2013

I bought this ottoman to use as a stool for a little desk in my livingroom. It came quickly and is looks exactly as described online. It's a rich, deep brown and works as a stool or foot rest. Perfect for small spaces. Exactly what I was looking. I'm very happy with the quality, size and color. Would definitely recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight ottoman
 from Ft Myers FL,  May 28, 2013

I was expecting a heavy, solid ottoman. I was not prepared for a light weight hollow ottoman. The product arrived in good shape and matched what I saw online. I was just disappointed that it was not as solid or sturdy as I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!
 from Bloomington IL,  Dec 17, 2012

I bought this one for my wife and she liked it very much!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Winter Springs, FL,  Oct 30, 2012

The ottoman is a very good value for the price. It is functional, easy to clean and is a very functional product for use as an ottoman or as an extra seat for use with visitors to the home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match to product description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was completely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottomans are very light weight, look good
 from Somers, NY,  Jan 4, 2012

I wanted two ottomans for extra occasional seating for living room and dining room, they do look great but the quality and the height is lower than expected, I needed the height to be 18 inch, they came in 17 inch height. I'm keeping them as they look good, but not for heavy duty seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not for heavy use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Height is one inch lower than description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DONT WAIST YOUR MONEY!!!
 from PITTSBURGH PA,  Nov 1, 2011

If i had the time to return these i would,I feel they are cheaply made and God forbid i had kids around they would be destroyed in a matter of days....SPEND YOUR MONEY ELSE WHERE ....RIP OFF

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quaity was AWFULL!!!!!! i have a bad back and was worried how i would get these in the house,they are SOOOOO lite i can almost carry with one hand.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks jsut like picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Abbyson Living Bentley Bonded Leather Cube Ottoman
Sale $51.74
Was $57.49
Compare $150.38
Save 66%
(6)
Mason Ridge Mobile Desk
Today $146.99
Compare $229.27
Save 36%
(3)
Vashon 3-Piece Quilt Set
Today $52.99
Compare $99.99
Save 47%
(143)
Back to top