Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
goodbye back pain
 from boston,  May 21, 2012

I always have back pains when I arrive at home from a long day at work. I needed something comfortable at home where I can rest and relax. This full and elegant chair looked so comfortable I had to order it and I am really glad I did. The chair has amazing look and quality, but most important I can have my relaxation and peaceful moment, I can have a comfortable spot of my own. Goodbye back pain. Thank you Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all comfort and style
 from san francisco,  May 18, 2012

I am glad my first purchase with Overstock was so successful. I ordered this swivel chair into my study room as it looked so comfortable and really stylish. When it arrived it was larger than I imagined and it is more comfortable than it seems. The price is affordable enough and it is really good quality. It was a great deal, certainly not my last one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the comfort worth the money
 from new york,  May 15, 2012

I am really glad I ordered this chair. I need my everyday comfort for relaxing and this chair looked so comfortable and full I ordered it. Usually I do not order online, but one of my friend advised me about Overstock, and in lack of time to go shopping it turned out to be the best place to come to. The chair arrived in great quality and after I assembled it I received the most comfortable chair possible. I think this will not be my last order. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great look and price
 from houston,  May 31, 2012

This swivel chair has a really great look and price. I ordered it for my father as I knew he was willing to buy a new chair after his old and used one had to be thrown away. With the pillow and adjustable headrest he can have his own space of comfort and relaxation. He adores it as it is highly comfortable, and more it looks elegant and great in their living room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort and great look
 from chicago,  May 29, 2012

At first I was thinking a lot about buying this chair but I am really glad I decided to have it. This one is the most comfortable chair I have ever had. Near the full aspect it has a great look and design, but more important it gives me the ultimate comfort to relax and enjoy a movie or reading a book. The quality of this chair is really high but I am not surprised as everything I purchased from Overstock was the best on affordable price. Every man should have a comfortable spot like this one. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best present ever
 from new jersey,  May 14, 2012

I ordered this swivel chair as a birthday present for my husband. I knew he needed something comfortable to sit and relax in after a long and tiring day of work. I chose this chair as it looks so full, large and comfortable, I knew my husband will love it. Even more it has a beautiful color and design, that was matching perfectly with the living decor. My husband loves reading and watching TV while sitting in his new and comfortable chair. I highly recommend this chair to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 8, 2013

Very cheap feeling. Also makes you feel like it will break any moment when you sit in it. Before you think it's because of the user, I'm only 140 lbs and sat down easily! Yeah, 100% unhappy about this purchase.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS NOT A LEATHER CHAIR
 from The Bronx,  Aug 27, 2013

I sent this chair back because although it looks nice it feels like vinyl n the swivel was weird it felt like it tilted to the front n the head rest broke Overstock was very good about the return

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Aug 10, 2013

I am really happy I purchased 2 of these. They are a nice addition to the family room. They add a little "funky" to the room, which makes me happy. They are really comfortable to sit on and the swivel makes them perfect for joining the conversation or turning around to watch TV. My son loves to spin on them. They are very sturdy and I think will last. They won't fool anyone into thinking they are real leather, but that's ok. For the price, I didn't expect them to be this great. If you are considering, buy them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice chair! Very comfortable to sit on and so much fun.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Delivery. Chair not the best quality leather.
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 27, 2013

The original shipment arrived in 2 separate boxes, on 2 separate days, which was annoying as I had to call Overstock to check on the delivery of the 2nd delivery. The mounting kit was missing upon the 2nd shipment's arrival. I called Overstock, and they tried to find a replacement part, but to no avail after about 2 weeks of trying. So, they shipped an entirely new chair to me instead. The new chair also arrived damaged (slight tears in the leather). I now have to go to UPS and ship back the remaining parts, which takes time out of my schedule. All this for 5 screws!!! The leather is quite thin, given the damage during both shipments. The chair is comfortable and rocks slightly, and easily rotates. The cushion and headrest are also nice, and quite contemporary. Overall, I would give it an average score.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the online picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair arrived damaged in several spots (the leather has minor tears).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Black Swivel Accent Chair
Today $506.99
Compare $517.19
Save 2%
Axis Black Leather Lounge Chair
Today $269.99
Compare $338.40
Save 20%
(22)
White Swivel Accent Chair
Today $506.99
Compare $599.95
Save 15%
Back to top