For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from Irving, Texas,  Jun 13, 2014

The chairs were very nice altho I did return them. They are slightly smaller than many Parsons chairs and just didn't look right with my table. Otherwise I loved them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real leather, expensive looking love them
 from New Port Richey, Florida,  May 12, 2014

I was surprised that my 2 sets of chairs were delivered 4 days sooner than promised. They were already assembled and really individually packaged well so that there were no nicks. They are the best leather chairs, both in the QUALITY of each and the color that I chose. They are true to color - very deep red, the leather is beautiful, and the details of the chair itself are impressive. I AM SO HAPPY with my purchase. STUNNING purchase.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Dining Chairs
 from Olney, MD,  Apr 20, 2014

The burnt red color complements other colors well in my dining room. The leather is a nice quality, with visible detailed stitching. The dark wooden legs are a nice contrast to the dark red. Overall, these are nice-looking chairs. I don't use them daily; so can't comment on durability over time. But they look good and feel nice to sit in. The high back provides a comfortable seat. The legs are well-wrapped, to protect from scratching during packing and shipping. I purchased 4 of these over a year ago, and just purchased 2 more to match them. The quality and color is consistent between the two sets. I recommend the product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy! Love them!
 from California, palo alto,  Apr 1, 2014

I've been looking for dining chairs that are kids "resistance"/ friendly, easy to clean and don't loose their class at the same time. I think I've found them! These chairs are very elegant--clean cut, simple lined, yet stylish. I love the pop of color it adds to my kitchen. On top of all, cleaning is a breeze! They came assembled. Each chair comes with a leather sample that hangs under the chair. If the chairs are indeed made of that leather, it's well worth the $! Very happy with my purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color and size
 from San Diego ca.,  Mar 1, 2014

Wanted to change the color of my dining room chairs from black to red..wanted a real leather product, and did not want to spend a fortune in case I wanted a change in another few years. I searched on line for many months and found these chairs fit all of my criteria. When we got the chairs it was really nice that they were fully assembled ready to go. A couple of them did rock a bit, but not enough to be concerned about. Love the color, gives our dining room a pop of color not just all black as before.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs but.....
 from Pa,  Jan 17, 2014

The chairs are beautiful! They are a good quality leather and are a burnt redish-orange color. They are exactly what I was looking for in style and color. The only problem is I had to return 2 sets of chairs. The legs are damaged. They either have chips, gouges, or scratches in the legs of the chairs. They seem to be packaged well but clearly are not inspected prior to shippment from the manufacture. I am waiting for my replacement chairs to arrive for the 3rd time! Overstock customer service has been great but it is still a major inconvienence!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice item
 from San Diego,  Jan 9, 2014

Like my purchase very much, nice color and great quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Dining Chairs Burnt Red
 from Greensburg, Pa,  Jan 3, 2014

I bought these for my new house. I also bought a round, glass table with a wooden base that matches the wood on the chairs. Got them for my kitchen and they look fabulous. Well constructed - and they came put together - just took them out of the box! Thanks Overstock -

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft on the butt
 from Deltaville, Va,  Jan 1, 2014

I ordered two sets of these for the dinning room to replace all wood chairs. these look great and when you have to sit for long periods they are so comfortable. I have recently redid the great room with all leather furniture and these chairs go with the rest of the room. The color is as shown.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 4, 2013

The chairs look just as they do on the web site. Simple but elegant styling. One is a bit wobbly, but you don't feel it when seated. I bought them to replace a set of very similar chairs I loved, but which were of bonded leather, which deteriorated with use. I was a bit concerned when I read the tag, which referred only to the filling material, not at all to the leather. Time will tell about that. But they look lovely, are comfortable with decent back support, came in no time and required no assembly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs...
 from Iowa,  Nov 17, 2013

Chairs were received in perfect condition. Matched the image online. Color etc. They seem to be sturdy but time will tell.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Nov 14, 2013

Chairs came very promptly fully assembled but very well packaged. Very attractive and light. The construction is not like a very expensive chair and I don't think it will last 20 years, but the quality for the price is excellent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from MA,  Nov 13, 2013

Chairs are exactly as pictured. I highly recommend them. They came assembled and very well wrapped. I wanted a smaller size and they fit around my circular 42" table perfectly. They are slightly lower than the chairs I had before but that's not proving to be a problem.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Modesto calif.,  Aug 16, 2013

Love these chairs and the color is wonderful . Very comfy and great value for leather chairs.I got 4 all together .they look great in my home and every one likes them .i would tell you yes if your thinking about buying them .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for
 from Annapolis, MD,  Aug 16, 2013

Good looking...great color...comfortable...easily cleaned. What more can you ask?

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Chair
 from Mount Shasta CA,  Jul 29, 2013

These chairs are all they say and more. They come shipped with lots of protection and no assembly. The quality is excellent and now our dining room looks hip and modern instead of farm house funky. If you are on the fence, don't hesitate - hit the buy it now button!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Dining Chairs
 from SoCal,  Jul 26, 2013

I love the color red, just what I was hoping for. I love these chairs. Great scale, great quality. I ordered 4 and I am going to order two more. Very quick delivery. very well packed. Love, Love, love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Orlando,  Jul 9, 2013

Beautiful. So happy. Love the color and so much worth it I recommend them. Yes yes get them

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these chairs
 from Roseville, California,  Jun 22, 2013

I love these chairs. I ordered 4 chairs, 2 in each box. They were already assembled and the quality is superb. I have received many compliments on these chairs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Illinois,  Jun 11, 2013

These chairs are smaller than I had expected, only compared to my old ones. The seats are firm but give enough to be comfortable. I love the spirited color, red but not RED. They match other chairs I bought from Overstock that are in an adjoining room, I guess burnt red is burnt red. I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although my chairs are relatively new, they sure seem comfortable and well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The chairs wer the same as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top