Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful--Would purchase again.
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 22, 2012

These red leather chairs are ideal for any dining room, and could be used with a variety of furniture styles. They could easily be used as extra chairs in a living room or den as the style is unobtrusive and the leather is rich in color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really a fine, well-made product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jun 6, 2012

We bought these chairs for the dining table of our motor home. They were perfect. Great color, excellent quality, and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice in all respects
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Austin, TX,  May 25, 2012

Love that I didn't have to put them together, they come in one piece in the box. Good buy. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Ypsilanti, MI,  May 22, 2012

We love these chairs! The color is beautiful, and they are sturdy and comfortable. Absolutely no complaints. Can't wait to get my new (dark brown) dining room table - they are going to look perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - sturdy and comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color
 from Cottage Grove,Wisconsin,  Apr 17, 2012

Perfect chairs for ereryday use and easy to clean. We love the color as the warm tone blends well with are house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from bentonville, va,  Apr 17, 2012

Comfortable, well constructed. Added a pop of color--the red color is beautiful. Looks wonderful with our granite table and counter tops.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair and great value
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 22, 2012

A great chair for the price. They are slimline so using 6 around my round dining table leaves plenty of elbow room. In fact, I might buy 2 more! They came very well packaged and protected during shipment and were a snap to put together. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are a beautiful red, and "burnt" describes it well. I might also call it brick red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather is very pretty, chairs very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chairs
 from boulder, co,  Feb 29, 2012

love these chairs. i bought six of them three years ago and they still look brand new. very well made, sturdy and look as expensive as any parsons chairs i've seen, and way cheaper! the leather is smooth, evenly colored, with great stitching - easily wiped clean. the dark legs look great and are very steady. looks wonderful with my crate and barrel dark wood table. would definitely recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Florida,  Feb 7, 2012

I love these chairs!!!!! We bought a new kitchen table and I wanted something With an easy clean but looked pretty and modern. These fit the bill. They were already assembled and packaged great. I will order 4 more for my countertop when I save the money buy them!!!!! You will not regret it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great already assembled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beyond expectation!
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 6, 2012

very happy with the purchase; not so sure if I will like it. But I did! And it is an advantage that they came assembled already.Very pleased !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Feb 3, 2012

Love these chairs! They came packaged very well, no issues at all with their condition (I bought two sets, came in two very large boxes) or the speed of delivery. Color is a true burnt (brick) red, leather is nice quality. Legs are very dark brown, almost black - work great with my black legged table. No assembly means better construction and quality - the chairs are finished nicely on the bottom of the seat, the leather is tucked well and the legs are all the same length and don't wobble. The chairs are very light, but are sturdy, well padded and comfortable. They work perfectly in my small eat-in area with a 48" round table. Come with plastic protectors already installed on bottom of legs, so no worries about scratching the floor. Highly recommend if you are looking for a real leather chair at an affordable price. I looked all over the internet and in stores in my area and could not find a better deal on real red leather pre-assembled dining chairs so I took a chance and ordered them - and now that I have them, I can say the quality can't be beat for what I was seeing in stores for comparable products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice leather chairs, sleek and comfortable
 from Pasadena, CA,  Dec 7, 2011

Chairs arrived in a very timely manner. They were well packed and I am particularly impressed with the long "booties" on the legs to prevent accidental scratch marks. Love the color and the leather. They look stunning in my kitchen nook.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar as shown on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love em
 from Maryland,  Dec 1, 2011

Love these chairs. Perfect for my dining table. Packaging was great. Prevented any and all scratches

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price!
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 5, 2011

I ordered 4 of the burnt red leather chairs. They arrived very well packaged and in great condition. No assembly was required which was a very big plus for me. The quality of the leather and the wood are very good for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched closely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the leather and the wood are very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burnt Red Leather Dining Chairs
 from San Francisco area,  Nov 1, 2011

Love these chairs - bought 4 to go with my rectagular shaker table - also on Overstock. I have received many great compliments on the furniture and I only received it a couple of weeks ago.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from New york,  Oct 30, 2011

All the reviews I read were accurate. The chairs are great quality slimline and nice color to accent any decor. Very satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate burnt red is burgundy color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality s
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and color
 from California,  Oct 24, 2011

I wanted narrow dark red parsons chairs for my den and these are perfect. The leather looks of good quality and the legs are a nice dark brown. Excellent chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have looked the chairs over carefully and I can fine no vault with them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Leather dining chairs in burnt red
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Oct 7, 2011

The reviews from previous customers prompted me to go ahead an buy all 6 at once. All were well packed and perfect in a large sturdy box. NO ASSEMBLY required- what a big savings in time. And real leather. The size is exactly as I expected for my small kitchen space. Appears very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No brainer! Go for it!
 from Mississippi,  Sep 30, 2011

Was a little skeptical about these. Looked at them for several months. Finally purchased 4 of them to go with our antigue oak game table and to sub for dining table chairs when needed. Chairs are NOT cranberry in color as one reviewer mentioned. They are a rich burnt or brick red. I almost did not purchase them. But glad I did. Leather is fine and rich. Workmanship is good. Elegant stitching on back. Even my husband gave a thumbs up on these chairs for looks and durability. (And he's picky about chairs.).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On target, just more depth in color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent leather and workmanship-not cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from washington state,  Sep 17, 2011

These chairs (we ordered two pairs) came quickly, well packed and everything about them was perfect. The leather is great quality and the workmanship excellent. They are sturdy and really good lookng.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfecly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought