Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Red Color
 May 15, 2015

Very Comfortable, fits nicely around small table, wipes clean with damp cloth, only

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs for the $$
 Apr 21, 2015

I was very pleased with these chairs and they did not have to be put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Apr 15, 2015

Love these chairs! They are just the color we wanted. Came fully assembled with magnificent packaging so they were in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really leather
 Apr 11, 2015

The item states it is leather and when you receive the chairs there is even a leather swatch attached to the bottom of the chair to give the illusion that this is the same material used for the chair but in fact it is not. Besides not being truly leather, the chairs have stood up for the three years we have had them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Brightener
 Apr 10, 2015

These chairs are just what I needed to brighten up my breakfast area; fits right into my Southwest style - kind of a chili pepper red, but not too bright. They look rich, are a very good quality leather and comfortable. Lightweight enough to move without dragging on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG! Great Chairs
 Feb 23, 2015

I am extremely pleased with these chairs. I ordered 2 sets (4) for my dining room and they exceeded my expectations. First, they came already assembled; second, they are strong and sturdy; third the leather is fantastic and true to color, lovely burnt red; finally, they are stylist and comfortable. If you are contemplating ordering these chairs, you will not be disappointed. Excellent buy for the $$. I shopped at high-end stores and could not find a better buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We bought SIX
 Jan 29, 2015

These have been such a positive purchase, soooo pretty, excellent quality and comfortable. Price and finish was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from Irving, Texas,  Jun 13, 2014

The chairs were very nice altho I did return them. They are slightly smaller than many Parsons chairs and just didn't look right with my table. Otherwise I loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Dining Chairs
 from Olney, MD,  Apr 20, 2014

The burnt red color complements other colors well in my dining room. The leather is a nice quality, with visible detailed stitching. The dark wooden legs are a nice contrast to the dark red. Overall, these are nice-looking chairs. I don't use them daily; so can't comment on durability over time. But they look good and feel nice to sit in. The high back provides a comfortable seat. The legs are well-wrapped, to protect from scratching during packing and shipping. I purchased 4 of these over a year ago, and just purchased 2 more to match them. The quality and color is consistent between the two sets. I recommend the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Dining Chairs Burnt Red
 from Greensburg, Pa,  Jan 3, 2014

I bought these for my new house. I also bought a round, glass table with a wooden base that matches the wood on the chairs. Got them for my kitchen and they look fabulous. Well constructed - and they came put together - just took them out of the box! Thanks Overstock -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs...
 from Iowa,  Nov 17, 2013

Chairs were received in perfect condition. Matched the image online. Color etc. They seem to be sturdy but time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Nov 14, 2013

Chairs came very promptly fully assembled but very well packaged. Very attractive and light. The construction is not like a very expensive chair and I don't think it will last 20 years, but the quality for the price is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from MA,  Nov 13, 2013

Chairs are exactly as pictured. I highly recommend them. They came assembled and very well wrapped. I wanted a smaller size and they fit around my circular 42" table perfectly. They are slightly lower than the chairs I had before but that's not proving to be a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Modesto calif.,  Aug 16, 2013

Love these chairs and the color is wonderful . Very comfy and great value for leather chairs.I got 4 all together .they look great in my home and every one likes them .i would tell you yes if your thinking about buying them .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Chair
 from Mount Shasta CA,  Jul 29, 2013

These chairs are all they say and more. They come shipped with lots of protection and no assembly. The quality is excellent and now our dining room looks hip and modern instead of farm house funky. If you are on the fence, don't hesitate - hit the buy it now button!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Dining Chairs
 from SoCal,  Jul 26, 2013

I love the color red, just what I was hoping for. I love these chairs. Great scale, great quality. I ordered 4 and I am going to order two more. Very quick delivery. very well packed. Love, Love, love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Orlando,  Jul 9, 2013

Beautiful. So happy. Love the color and so much worth it I recommend them. Yes yes get them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these chairs
 from Roseville, California,  Jun 22, 2013

I love these chairs. I ordered 4 chairs, 2 in each box. They were already assembled and the quality is superb. I have received many compliments on these chairs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Illinois,  Jun 11, 2013

These chairs are smaller than I had expected, only compared to my old ones. The seats are firm but give enough to be comfortable. I love the spirited color, red but not RED. They match other chairs I bought from Overstock that are in an adjoining room, I guess burnt red is burnt red. I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although my chairs are relatively new, they sure seem comfortable and well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The chairs wer the same as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Virginia,  Jun 10, 2013

I am so pleased with these chairs. I had read all of the positive reviews and was confident that these chairs would be as good as everyone said they would be, and they are!! Great value too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought