Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Modesto calif.,  Aug 16, 2013

Love these chairs and the color is wonderful . Very comfy and great value for leather chairs.I got 4 all together .they look great in my home and every one likes them .i would tell you yes if your thinking about buying them .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Chair
 from Mount Shasta CA,  Jul 29, 2013

These chairs are all they say and more. They come shipped with lots of protection and no assembly. The quality is excellent and now our dining room looks hip and modern instead of farm house funky. If you are on the fence, don't hesitate - hit the buy it now button!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Dining Chairs
 from SoCal,  Jul 26, 2013

I love the color red, just what I was hoping for. I love these chairs. Great scale, great quality. I ordered 4 and I am going to order two more. Very quick delivery. very well packed. Love, Love, love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Orlando,  Jul 9, 2013

Beautiful. So happy. Love the color and so much worth it I recommend them. Yes yes get them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these chairs
 from Roseville, California,  Jun 22, 2013

I love these chairs. I ordered 4 chairs, 2 in each box. They were already assembled and the quality is superb. I have received many compliments on these chairs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Illinois,  Jun 11, 2013

These chairs are smaller than I had expected, only compared to my old ones. The seats are firm but give enough to be comfortable. I love the spirited color, red but not RED. They match other chairs I bought from Overstock that are in an adjoining room, I guess burnt red is burnt red. I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although my chairs are relatively new, they sure seem comfortable and well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The chairs wer the same as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Virginia,  Jun 10, 2013

I am so pleased with these chairs. I had read all of the positive reviews and was confident that these chairs would be as good as everyone said they would be, and they are!! Great value too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather dining chairs burnt red (set of 2)
 from Chino Valley, AZ 86323,  May 23, 2013

Superior packaging & rapid delivery. We looked at these chairs for a couple of months before taking the risk of being first time buyers of furniture on line. The NO assembly was a great plus & having selected real leather was worth the extra monies. This is our first time using overstock.com & felt the web site was also easy to navigate. Thanks for a positive experience, believe most people would be pleased with these chairs as the style goes well with most décor choices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLANT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLANT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLANT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these gorgeous chairs!
 from Snoqualmie, WA,  May 23, 2013

I had been wanting to order these chairs for my dining room for a while, because my boss has the bar stools which I absolutely love. I couldn't be more excited when they arrived... we love these chairs! They are very high quality for the price, real leather with nice accent stitching and lovely wood legs. They go great with our rustic wood table. I ordered 8 chairs and we're going to use two in our den when we don't extend our table for holidays and I think they will look great in there as well. I love the red color which is a nice accent to our kitchen/dining area. 100% recommend these chairs, and they were shipped super fast, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color we received was exactly what I expected compared to what I saw online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We absolutely love these chairs! They are very high quality for the price, real leather with nice accent stitching and lovely wood legs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and classy!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 20, 2013

I remember how helpful reviews were for me, so I had to go back and write one for other shoppers. I got 6 of these chairs over a half year ago. The delivery guy had piled them with care, away from the rain, which was so nice. Just unwrap them from the box and start using them! My biggest concern was comfort because I am 5'3'' and my husband is 6'3'', but thankfully, they were great for both of us. The price was very reasonable for the quality. Great product and great service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly what I expected, deeper than in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Had it for almost a year now.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Positve
 from Troy, MO,  May 13, 2013

OMG, my 6 chairs just arrived this morning and let me tell you I am NOT disappointed. They are stunning and very well made. Before I purchased them I read all the reviews and that's what made me take the leap and order them. So Thanks everyone!! The chairs look so good around my pedestal table and the color is remarkable. Very well packaged and all were in perfect condition. They even give you a little piece of leather on the bottom of each chair to show the thickness of the leather. Bravo on the maker, very nice!!! I highly recommend these chairs!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what expected from the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs!
 from Florida,  Apr 15, 2013

I really like these chairs - the heft and the look. It's nice to have chairs that don't scrape the floor and will be easy to maintain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chairs seem to be of good quality. Leather was in very good shape; nicely fitted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are beautiful and well made.
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Apr 7, 2013

I was delighted with the chairs. We had them out of the box and around the table in a matter of minutes. I loved them immediately. My daughter came over to see them and decided to order them for herself. They look great in her house also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The chairs matched the description provided
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two red chairs
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 22, 2013

I bought this set of red chairs to go with the udine espresso small table because I made it a game table where my elderly mom and I play board games. She complained that the old chairs were too uncomfortable for her, but these are quite soft on the butt and she has not complained again! The come fully assembled so no trouble on that. The red is a wonderful acccent to the room. First time I get any red furniture but I love it now! I have no complaints. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect colour
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Springfield, MO,  Feb 28, 2013

These chairs came in 3 shipping days from order. Packed 2 to a box, wrapped very well even have individual cloth sewn booties for every individual chair leg. Color is lovely, comfortable seat. We ordered 4 for a game table, they add just the pop of color we wanted to the room. Added bonus no assembly required!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lovely rich red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Reston, VA,  Feb 13, 2013

I had originally seen chairs on Overstock that were slightly bigger and also slightly more expensive. Since my dining area and table are small, I went with the more compact chairs. They are a little narrow, but still very comfortable, and that is saying something from me because I am, shall we say, somewhat ample in the seating area! Chairs arrived very quicky and needed no assembly. And you can't beat the price!!! They appear much more expensive than they are! I love them, and couldn't be more happy with this product and with Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly what I was looking for, and well-represented in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, and also sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to our fancy Crate & Barrel table
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 9, 2013

These are a great option if you don't want to spend too much on dining chairs. We bought the refurbished wood Parsons table at Crate & Barrel but couldn't get over how much their dining chairs were. These fit perfectly and look great with the table. We always get complements at dinner parties.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as they were described and better in person
 from Hollywood, Florida,  Jan 31, 2013

I initially looked at alot of online stores and ebay looking for the perfect chair for existing glass table. I continually went back to overstock everytime. I was looking for real leather and not the faux leather some places offer. I was pleasantly surprised to come across these chairs. They are stunning and perfect in everyway. Structure was not cheap and the color is rich and beautiful. I will be buying 2 more to add to the 4 I have in the near future. Great Job Great company !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched to the tee !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these chairs are extremely comfy and plush the legs are solid and strong ! They were packed extremely well and even the legs were covered with booties to protect the wooden legs, the cushion is soft and very rich looking I would buy them again
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They are as they describe them to the tee and they are PERFECT compliment to any dining room !! I Love them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from NC,  Jan 2, 2013

Very happy with this purchase. Product is handsome and looks great in my breakfast room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good looking, well made, and very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really happy with this purchase!
 from Fremont, CA,  Nov 8, 2012

I purchased these two chairs on the review ratings here. I was hesitant at first and almost bought similar chairs in Crate and Barrell that would have been double the price! These arrived packed very well. Even the legs of the chairs had individual sleeves on. I am thrilled with this purchase! Absolutely amazing for the price and they look and feel great. I matched them up with two fabric chairs and they blend together really well with my new dining table. Thanks O.Com!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - comparible to chairs I saw in Crate and Barrell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought