For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Springfield, MO,  Feb 28, 2013

These chairs came in 3 shipping days from order. Packed 2 to a box, wrapped very well even have individual cloth sewn booties for every individual chair leg. Color is lovely, comfortable seat. We ordered 4 for a game table, they add just the pop of color we wanted to the room. Added bonus no assembly required!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lovely rich red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Reston, VA,  Feb 13, 2013

I had originally seen chairs on Overstock that were slightly bigger and also slightly more expensive. Since my dining area and table are small, I went with the more compact chairs. They are a little narrow, but still very comfortable, and that is saying something from me because I am, shall we say, somewhat ample in the seating area! Chairs arrived very quicky and needed no assembly. And you can't beat the price!!! They appear much more expensive than they are! I love them, and couldn't be more happy with this product and with Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly what I was looking for, and well-represented in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, and also sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product reflected the image.
 from La Quinta, CA,  Feb 12, 2013

The chairs are exactly what I wanted for my space. The color was true to the website and I am happy with the quality of the product. After receiving the chairs, I have since ordered the counter stools.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to our fancy Crate & Barrel table
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 9, 2013

These are a great option if you don't want to spend too much on dining chairs. We bought the refurbished wood Parsons table at Crate & Barrel but couldn't get over how much their dining chairs were. These fit perfectly and look great with the table. We always get complements at dinner parties.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as they were described and better in person
 from Hollywood, Florida,  Jan 31, 2013

I initially looked at alot of online stores and ebay looking for the perfect chair for existing glass table. I continually went back to overstock everytime. I was looking for real leather and not the faux leather some places offer. I was pleasantly surprised to come across these chairs. They are stunning and perfect in everyway. Structure was not cheap and the color is rich and beautiful. I will be buying 2 more to add to the 4 I have in the near future. Great Job Great company !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched to the tee !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these chairs are extremely comfy and plush the legs are solid and strong ! They were packed extremely well and even the legs were covered with booties to protect the wooden legs, the cushion is soft and very rich looking I would buy them again
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They are as they describe them to the tee and they are PERFECT compliment to any dining room !! I Love them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from NC,  Jan 2, 2013

Very happy with this purchase. Product is handsome and looks great in my breakfast room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good looking, well made, and very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really happy with this purchase!
 from Fremont, CA,  Nov 8, 2012

I purchased these two chairs on the review ratings here. I was hesitant at first and almost bought similar chairs in Crate and Barrell that would have been double the price! These arrived packed very well. Even the legs of the chairs had individual sleeves on. I am thrilled with this purchase! Absolutely amazing for the price and they look and feel great. I matched them up with two fabric chairs and they blend together really well with my new dining table. Thanks O.Com!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - comparible to chairs I saw in Crate and Barrell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Bargain
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Oct 25, 2012

I love these chairs; the quality of the leather is pretty good and the red is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy with some problems..
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 19, 2012

Chairs arrived packaged great , only problem out of four chairs one was an inch and a half too short, no problem I contacted Overstock and they replaced the chair with a week. I think their response and replacement time was great as these chair are of excellent quality just one with a short leg.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descrition accurate as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from South TX,  Oct 13, 2012

The chairs were ordered on a Friday evening and arrived the following Thursday. They were very well packaged and in mint condition. The burnt red color is absolutely beautiful and they are well cushioned and comfortable to sit in. The size of them are perfect for my smaller dining space. It was great to not have to assemble them. This was a wonderful experience and I will be enjoying them for a long time to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the online picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 2, 2012

Love these chairs, the quality is better than expected. They are a litttle smaller than I thought they would be but still very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 28, 2012

We needed to replace our existing burnt red chairs and were worried the color would be too red but the previous reviews of the product helped us realize it was what we needed. They were shipped promptly and with no damage to the boxes considering they were so large. Also, the quality of the leather is good. A very good purchase and a good value, especially for shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Seat is a little light on cushioning compared to our previous chairs but still good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love-those-chairs
 from brooklyn,  Sep 19, 2012

I-read-the-reviews-and-I-was-sold.Very-pleased.I-would-buy-these-same-chars-again.I-love-these-chairs-and-they-just-light-up-my-kitchen-along-side-the-29inch-table-I-ordered-from-Overstock-a-couple-of-years-ago.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lovlely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on-point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are great!
 from Silicon Valley,  Jul 11, 2012

I love these chairs and they look great in my family room dining area. I was looking for chairs that are not too bulky and these chairs fit the bill. Though they are narrower than other chairs, they don't look small and are very comfortable. I will recommend these chairs to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, exactly what I am looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs are packed and shipped very carefully. The chairs are constructed in very good quality. Great value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful--Would purchase again.
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 22, 2012

These red leather chairs are ideal for any dining room, and could be used with a variety of furniture styles. They could easily be used as extra chairs in a living room or den as the style is unobtrusive and the leather is rich in color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really a fine, well-made product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jun 6, 2012

We bought these chairs for the dining table of our motor home. They were perfect. Great color, excellent quality, and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice in all respects
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Austin, TX,  May 25, 2012

Love that I didn't have to put them together, they come in one piece in the box. Good buy. Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Ypsilanti, MI,  May 22, 2012

We love these chairs! The color is beautiful, and they are sturdy and comfortable. Absolutely no complaints. Can't wait to get my new (dark brown) dining room table - they are going to look perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - sturdy and comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color
 from Cottage Grove,Wisconsin,  Apr 17, 2012

Perfect chairs for ereryday use and easy to clean. We love the color as the warm tone blends well with are house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from bentonville, va,  Apr 17, 2012

Comfortable, well constructed. Added a pop of color--the red color is beautiful. Looks wonderful with our granite table and counter tops.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top