Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be more pleased
 from Driggs, Idaho,  Apr 27, 2012

We love these chairs. They arrived 2 days after I ordered them and since I am leary of buying on line furniture I was so happy when we removed them from the box. They are good quality and comfortable. I would order them again for another home we have when the time comes. Thank you overstock for good quality and service!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurately pictured, even nicer in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have only had them a couple of days, but they look beautiful, are real leather and are very comfortable!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for modern look
 from Deerfield, IL,  Apr 11, 2010

I purchased six of these for use around my modern glass table in my living area. They are of very high quality and look great. The leather is supple, and is a very classy dark red color, which really ties together the room, since I have darker reds on a couple of rugs in the area. The wenge-colored legs match other items of that color in the room. They are narrow, but fit well between the legs of my table, which is also a narrow space. They are comfy for short periods, but put a little extra pressure on my thighs when sat on for several hours straight. The pros definitely beat the cons though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 21, 2009

These chairs were a perfect match for a modern glass table I ordered from another store. They look just like the photo - I'm so glad I got them. The color is great, kind of a red/rust color. The leather is very nice and they are quite comfortable. They came fully assembled with protective bubble wrap and foam wrap around the legs. Not a scratch. Note that they are narrow and may not be a fit for a large/tall person. However if that's not a concern, these are great chairs. The quality is good and so was the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New England,  May 27, 2009

I ordered these chairs for my new condo to go with a small table for two (also from Overstock). The legs of the chairs are the same dark espresso as the table and coordinate perfectly. The leather is a deep rich red, perfect with the red and gold rug I ordered from Overstock. My biggest disappointment was when the chairs sold out before I closed on my condo. About a month later I had an email from Overstock that they were back in stock. I ordered them the same day! They arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They are smallish, which is what I was looking for. They are very sturdy and comfortable. Don't set yourself up for disappointment. If you want them, order them today! They are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Jul 27, 2016

Have had them for three years, they are as new as when I got them, and they are just beautifully made and are perfect companions for my glass top dining table, also from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my chairs
 Jun 24, 2016

These chairs are the perfect color for my décor. They are sturdy and a nice small size to maximize space at the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chairs
 May 12, 2016

These are very nice looking and comfortable. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great!
 Apr 26, 2016

Love these chairs. I do wonder it they'll hold up when someone heavier sits on them. So far so good. One of the chairs had a nail sticking out of the bottom of the leg. Just needed to be hammered back in and it was fine...wish I would have noticed BEFORE it scratched my hardwood floors. Another had a small superficial crack in the leg which does not seem to affect the structural integrity but is not visually appealing. The other 6 out of the 8 chairs purchased were in perfect condition. I did not try to return the damaged chair because I didn't notice the crack right away...not sure if I could return/exchange this far out from purchase date. Overall I am happy with the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent service
 Feb 20, 2016

Had a problem with a chair. Overstock responded immediately. You cannot beat their customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 Feb 13, 2016

Color is deep red, it looks amazing! Super comfortable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise
 Dec 29, 2015

they get a ton of wear and tear and have held up nicely for the price point they are totally worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Dec 28, 2015

It's now going on two years since I got these, and they still look brand new. The deep red is gorgeous with a variety of colors, and for my purpose, dramatically play up the random turquoise/orange colors of a dining room table made from reclaimed marine wood. Well made, comfortable, sooooo easy to clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs.... Lack the Cush
 Dec 24, 2015

If you need red chairs, these are beautiful, the seats sag after about 6 months... not for Big people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery
 Dec 17, 2015

Got these chairs this morning ------- love, love them. Perfect color red ----- high back makes them comfortable to sit on ------ good quality and the big plus is that they were already assembled and packed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather dining burnt red
 Nov 20, 2015

Really like these chairs.The cushions spring back after sitting. The color is bright which is what I wanted to accent against the dark wood table without being that candy apple red. A nice in between accent color. I gave it four stars only because if I have people around 300 pounds or more to seat I might feel uncomfortable sitting them in this chair. For the price and the look it was a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 Nov 19, 2015

Love love love these chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs but much more red than pictured
 Oct 31, 2015

I am having to return them because they are not as rust as the picture. Much more true red. Great leather. Great size. Very comfortable. Loved not having to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 1, 2015

These match the bar stools I bought several years ago that have held up really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long ago and still holding up great
 Aug 20, 2015

I bought these ages ago. They still look new, and they are really comfortable. They went from a historic farm house to a modern home and look perfect in both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go Red!
 Aug 20, 2015

I love these chairs! The color is as rich and vibrant as the picture. Chairs are comfortable and the best thing of all is that the chairs come FULLY assembled! Can't beat it with a licking stick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought