Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Marion, Ia,  Sep 2, 2007

This rug is exactly how the picture shows. I bought the brown leather and the color is perfect. When I first started using it some of the leather pieces did come off but it wasn't enough to make any difference in the way it looked. You may also want to put a backing or some type of cover under it so that it doesn't stain the floor or your carpet. I am very pleased with the way it looks in my living room. It definately makes a statement!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falling apart!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 2, 2013

I have had this rug for over a year now and it's falling apart. The leather pieces of the rug continue to fall apart. I am concerned at some point this rug with not have any leather left. Also, I have the rug in a place where there is limited traffic so it is not used that often either to be in this condition. The look of the rug is great but fair quality is my rating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Twist on the standard Runner
 from My Utopia,  Jul 21, 2011

Overall this runner is nice. It's made of real leather strips. Some of the strips still had white tags on them as if the leather piece was randomly cut from a bolt of leather fabric. I paired the runner with the red round leather rug and they look stunning together. Great Buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Various shades of red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Real Leather Strips
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from New Bern, NC,  Dec 24, 2008

This product is for those that would like a unique expensive looking rug. The color is perfect for hardwood flooring (or laminate), perfect accent for leather furniture too. I purchased the brown rug and it appears similar to the online color. Very very nice. This is not for the "traditional ho-hum" type consumer. Heavily textured with strips of leather....very modern. I am extremely pleased with the product AND the super sonic quick shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cool conversation piece!
 from Dadeville, AL,  Sep 8, 2008

This is a really neat, lively, textured rug, not to mention a great price. We put it in the foyer of our new home and get compliments on it all the time. Would definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 28, 2008

Perfect and I love it! This brown leather runner is just right. It is by our front door on the wood floor and it is exactly right. It matches the leather furniture and it is the perfect shade. The rug is soft and stays in place. It is easy to take outside and shake off. Small pieces did come off at first but now it is doing fine and only a few come off and it is not a problem and does not show. The rug is very well made. It compliments and multi leather round shaggy 6' rug in the kitchen which lends to our contemporary style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from kansas,  Jun 9, 2008

I absolulty love it. Great color--looks very rich.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Perfect Accent!
 from Atl, GA,  Apr 21, 2008

I love it! My plan was to use in front living room door and it is perfect. The leather feels wonderful under your bare feet and it is so easy to maintain. It also matched my leather furniture precisely. I wish I could have gotten an area rug of this color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather rug
 from jupiter. FL,  Oct 18, 2007

fist time i wa s sent the wrong size. It was 1.5 feet smaller.. The next one i recievd have a blue piece of leather weaved in. It was easily removed. they are a bit heavy. but do serve the purpose of blending into to my dark wood floors.. The dog slides on the floor and this is his pathway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner- Love it!
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 8, 2007

I got 2 to fit in a long, narrow space and they work perfectly! Lined up, they look like one continuous rug. Very "rich" looking. Feels great underfoot- would definitely get them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top