Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderland!
 from Los Angeles CA,  Mar 4, 2012

LOVE these tiles. Looked everywhere for an affordable option and these were them! It's great, didn't have to ask for landlord permission because they "float" over the patio. Super easy to instal and now our blah patio is turning into wonderland!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes - a beautiful wood color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. only one tile was broken, but didn't need it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transformed My Deck
 from Tenneesse,  Apr 27, 2012

I have a deck off my condo that get only afternoon sun and I needed a product that would not mold once wet. These tiles worked great and went together fast. Everyone that has seen the deck has been very impressed with the new look. The only down side is two different people have ask me to help them cover their decks now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. reat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved them
 from Huntington Beach California,  May 11, 2012

I made the wrong measurements so I fell short of covering my patio yet the raised area due to this nifty tiles outside of the sliding glass doors added just what it needed...easy to use and look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on my cement patio
 from Marina del Rey California,  May 10, 2012

The tiles went down very easy. I did it in a few hours on a 12 X 12 foot patio. My neighbors are jealous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color ia great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and good looks
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Apr 27, 2012

I was a little nervous due to the price but the tiles showed up in great condition, prompt delivery and are very attractive. I was eyeing up longer wider wood slat tiles of ipe wood with a stronger more substantial webbing on the bottom but they were double the price. The smaller wood slats are actually quite comfortable to walk on because it is like a massage for your feet. The strength of the plastic webbing is not as substantial as some but it is actually more ideal for my application because the plastic frame flexes so if you have a very hard surface you don't have to worry about them popping up if there are any minor irregularities in the evenness of the surface. I am putting them over a concrete floor on a screen porch. They are easy to click together and assemble quickly. Overall I am very happy with the product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 from Newport News, VA,  Mar 2, 2012

The very notion of having a teak deck thrilled me, and the ability to take it with me was even more enticing. They shipped quickly and arrived packaged very simply. It was pretty much an open-and-assemble deal! I bought a high grade clear sealant to apply because I'm in love with the rich, vibrant colors already present. One of the PVC footings broke nearly free and, although I was disappointed, I just nestled it between other tiles and it hasn't budged.; So it wasn't really a problem in the end. I only have a portion of it down and my friends and I love it. With annual maintenance, I'm sure I'll find an excuse to use my patio regardless of the season.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teak tiles
 from texas,  Jan 31, 2012

great product....very easy to assemble...excellent quality....could be used in many applications

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Le Click Teak Interlocking Flooring Tiles
 from Ohio,  May 5, 2011

I would use this product again for its ease in assembly and ability to transport if need be. It has greatly improved the look of our cement patio. It also raises the floor enough to stay clean and cooler in the summer, warmer in winter.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, some a little lighter because of the wood.
  • How is the quality of the product? I am satisfied with this product. I am going to put a sealer on it, however. I have it out in the weather all the time. Don't want it to change colors.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceptive Description
 from Detroit, MI,  Apr 25, 2012

In the description of the product, I was lead to believe it would cover 10 sq. feet, it only covered 10 linear feet, quite a difference. At $75 a box I would have needed at least 9 more boxes to complete my project! Very dissappointed. Returned product.( Note I had to PAY to return them another dissappointment)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought