Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deck Tiles
 from nashville,TN,  May 31, 2013

Everything was accurate. Quick arrival. Product has been awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Patio!
 from Port Hueneme, CA,  Mar 9, 2012

This is the easiest and best looking patio ever. I ordered 30 boxes of the LeClick Flex oiled tiles and all came in 5 days without damage (yea UPS), for only $! shipping (yea Overstock). It took only 4 hours to put down or rather, to click, all the tiles in place. Everyone is raving about my new patio, put down over the old cracked pavers, no fuss, no sweat. Awesome, gorgeous, beautiful--that's what my neighbors are saying. The new patio looks like a tropical garden. I love it. LeClick is definitely the way to go! Lastly, Overstock price was $20/box cheaper than all other sites. Sweet deal Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased - First Time Buyer
 from Iowa,  Jan 29, 2012

I did days of searching for the product I was looking for. I read the reviews, hemmed and hawed and finally decided to take the plunge. I'm so glad I did. I love them, snap together quick. We are actually using them in our 4x4 shower...it adds a luxurious feel to our open plan bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I didn't see as much variation on the actual product as shows in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice thick wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful deck
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 30, 2011

These are very nice teak tiles. Well made and look beautiful. We totally transformed our yard around the pool. They feel wonderful to step on, especially when getting out of the pool. They give a warm feel to the space and look very classy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiles touch it up!
 from Phila, PA,  Sep 7, 2011

These tiles really touch up my patio and make it inviting. Glad I did it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I need more!
 from Colorado,  Jun 19, 2011

We loved these and need more but they are out of stock. We used these to create a walk way in our stone to the spa. Classy look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best choice
 from Chicago suburb,  Apr 23, 2011

This was the best choice to cover are chipped and cracked cement patio without totally redoing the the concrete. The tile were easy to install and look fantastic. When we used the edge pieces, that are slightly beveled, we found that there was no problem with tripping as you walked unto the tiles. I would recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiles
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 16, 2010

Love the tiles, recommend for anyone...The Dogs love them too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from San Diego, California,  Oct 29, 2010

We just received our order today and I put them together quickly and without a hitch. I installed it in our covered "outdoor living room" and it looks AWESOME!! My husband was doing some work in the office and came out to ask if I had seen that the flooring had come in then realized we had already put it in. He really likes it too. We wanted something to replace the rug that used to get wet when it rained. These definitely fit our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from ma,  Sep 2, 2010

I recently ordered about 3000 square feet of these tiles. When they arrived, I open a box to look at them. I pulled out one tile and discovered that one of the pieces of wood had broken off the plastic backing. I pulled out a second tile and the plastic backing was cracked on that one. I stopped looking. Thankfully, UPS was still unloading the boxes and I was able to reject the delivery. I was so excited about these tiles when I ordered them and then so disappointed when they arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Response Team
Thank you for writing this review for the Le Click Interlocking Flex Teak Flooring Tiles. After receiving your complaint, we checked all remaining inventory to make sure that the tiles are packaged properly. We are confident that this was an isolated incident and will not happen again. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
 
 
Rating
AWESOME & EASY
 from Sequim, WA,  May 22, 2010

Ok, I was a little leery of these, until I saw them in person. They are beautiful and add a wonderful appearance to a deck off the master bedroom. They look GREAT and were very easy to assembly. You do have to cut some of these and a basic jigsaw worked swell. I recommend getting two people to make it a quicker job but I got 80 s.f. done in about 3 hours. Measure twice!!! For the price I spent I added 3 times it to the equity in the house. It looks finished instead of the basic grey white flooring they use for these decks. I posted pics on Facebook and my friends and husband can't believe I did this by myself!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful look
 from Las Vegas,  May 16, 2010

We love it! We ordered 2 boxes and now we are waiting for the third one to arrive. It is easy to set and looks great by our pool. It feels great laying on it after a swim. The only thing we don't like is that it doesn't have trims or borders and you can see the black plastic structure on one side of the tile. But overall we are very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT!!!
 from Oak Park, IL,  May 10, 2010

I love how this flooring looks on my terrace!!! I bought my first home 6 months ago and the flooring on the terrace was old and needed to be updated. I bought 17 boxes of this Le Click Interlocking Tiles and covered my 8' x 20' terrace with ease. I put the tiles down myself in about half of a day. I'm a mechanically minded woman, but I know anyone would be able to lay this flooring down themselves. It truely just locks into place. I wish I could include a picture of the finished project to show just how beautiful this flooring is. I could not be more pleased and wish I had more outdoor space to use Le Click flooring. I HIGHLY recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best of the Best
 from San Diego California,  Mar 30, 2010

How wonderful and beautiful this product is!!! EASY to install and it is gorgeous. We live in a High Rise and we all have our own patios or balconies. EVERYONE now wants to tile their patio/balcony like ours. It was an easy 1/2 day project. Our patio is about 6' x 50' and it only took 4 hours, including cutting it to fit PERFECTLY. It looks FANTASTIC and everyone thinks we spent a fortune to have it installed!!! This is our secret, we spent less then a $1000 and it looks like a MILLION BUCKS!!! Order it now before it is gone, you wil LOVE LOVE LOVE it. From, Papa Rat in San Diego who is one happy MAN!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought