Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this floor!!
 from IN,  Aug 3, 2010

We love this flooring!! Can't really say enough about it. It was shipped quickly, packaged nicely and the product seems very high quality. We recently installed it in our office (I wish we had the money to do our patio and a few other places). For us, it seems to be the perfect solution to a difficult spot. We have an office in an alcove at the bottom of our stairs. The drain in front of our home clogged and the area flooded during a downpour. We'd been looking at the ugly concrete for too long while we discussed all of the not-so-perfect options for the flooring. Carpet had potential for getting wet again so it seemed a waste of money, tile seems too cold, hard and slick, and the concrete was not nearly nice enough to stain. We were thrilled to run across this product. And, our home has a nautical theme, so the outdoor teak looks very cool. The problem I can see for an indoor application is that things will go between the cracks. (We love it enough to deal with, but it will be more difficult to clean than a smooth floor). I installed the floor myself, without my husband's help. It snaps together very easily. The only tricky part is cutting pieces to fit. There are only a couple of things that make it more difficult than cutting other flooring: 1) there are screws attaching the teak to the plastic tray 2) sometimes a cut will leave a piece of teak that is no longer attached because the part that was screwed in is cut off, so it requires glue or a screw to reattach to the plastic tray. But, it is well worth the work!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Le click teak tiles
 from New York,NY,  Apr 10, 2012

These tiles are beautiful, my balcony looks so much better. They are very easy to install, I did it myself and I am in my 70ties.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall, looks nice after installation
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 30, 2011

Half of the 60+ tiles I ordered were phenomenally beautiful and overall, the installed floor looks very inviting and nice. However, some of the tiles were not finished properly, looking as though they experienced some kind of water damage at some point. Some tiles were also very dark, and it was hard to tell whether that was because of the finish or because of the natural teak wood itself. Nice look, if you mix up the ugly tiles with the beautiful tiles; can't notice the ugly ones very much if you don't crowd them together as you install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Some of the tiles were phenomenally beautiful, while others were dark, dingy looking, and not finished properly. I had to spread out the ugly ones to even it out so you couldn't notice how ugly they really were.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality, minus the badly finished tiles.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
total garbage
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jan 20, 2012

bought this stuff for a small patio at the beach....it totally fell apart and had to all be thrown out 1 year later....total garbage

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good at first
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A WONDERFUL product.
 from Winter Park, Fl.,  Apr 26, 2011

I used this product in two of my downstairs showers in a house that I just bought. There was horrible pink tiles on the floor and was going to cost me a fortune to replace. Then I ran across this great product. It not only changed the intire look of the shower area but gave us a safe, nonskid area in which to shower. The installation was a snap...pardon the pun and the price was right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best wood tile ever
 from miami,FL,  Apr 6, 2012

the product is amazing. I wached some videos recarding how to do it and is really so simple as I saw it. easy to carry I build an entire 250 sq ft with my 3 boys under 12 years old in one hour. It's a kind of LEGO to floor your place. I recommend 100%

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. vety good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 10/10
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Le click Deck tiles
 from FLorida,  Feb 17, 2012

Like the product very well. Interlocking was very easy. Trim was not included and is not offered at overstoick.com. Customer service is very satisfing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back door upgrade
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 20, 2011

I put these at my back door on an area that floors and water stands everything it rains. These tiles not only raise the area up just enough where we're not walking in water any longer, they were a breeze to put down and look great. Every one that sees them likes them. They've been there almost a year and still look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended
 from Shawnee, OK,  Sep 13, 2011

When we opened the box we were shocked to see the quality of the Le click Teak Interlocking Deck Tiles. They were above what we were looking for. Extremely easy to put together. My 16 year old daughter and I set right down and put them together and was done with entire porch in less than 30 minutes. The picture of the deck that was shown on line did some justice but up close it was a lot prettier. My parents came over and was all WOW I can't believe that looks so good. Where did I get them and how much? Everyone that comes over looks at amazement to see how the change the entire look of the front porch. We plan on doing our back porch next. Can't wait to get it all finished. If you purchase these tiles you won't be disappointed at all. Your friends and family will envy you. I totally would recommend them to anyone wanting a look of amazement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched up perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product was perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descripion of the product was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant flooring
 from Edgewater, FL,  Jun 26, 2012

I ordered this flooring several months ago for the first time. Back then it was delivered within 2 days. Due to a measuring error on my part, I didn't have enough to complete my original plan, to create a teak floor under my pergola. But I installed what I had just on a smaller scale, and also used the flooring at an entrance way. Recently I decided I wanted to finish my project so I ordered again. The flooring was delivered and stacked in my garage by the UPS driver before I got home from work the next day! Completing my original floor plan, of course from being outside 5 months the pieces now did not match in color. So once I was finished with the install, I got out an old sponge mop and applied a generous coating of Linseed Oil to the old and new product. WOW! The color popped right back out on the original pieces, even though they did not look bad just weathered. Now the old and new match perfectly, and I know that about every 4 -6 months I will apply a coat of oil to brighten the wood back to the original appearance. It's beautiful, so comfortable to walk on, and easy to maintain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Every piece is perfect, fits together without any pressure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deck Tiles
 from nashville,TN,  May 31, 2013

Awesome product,purchase, delivery, and appearance

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiles
 from Galena, MO,  May 15, 2013

used these outside as a floor to a tent with food tables on them.. they worked out very well and are now stored for another use later

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Georgia,  Apr 11, 2013

These are great and very easy to use. I'm using this for an indoor shower to cover tile floors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT SOLUTION
 from Santa Cruz CA,  Dec 28, 2012

These were a perfect solution to a smallish area around a smallish hot tub that sits on a 8'x14' cement pad. They snapped together easily and look great assembled. I would suggest unpacking ALL your tiles and mixing them to even out the stain colors as some boxes will be naturally darker/lighter. Also be aware of the position of the 'pegs and holes' in putting these tiles together, it will make your easy job even easier!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? varied but acceptable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive product
 from milford,PA,  Jun 24, 2012

Okay, not sure Overstock is going to publish this review, because I actually bought this same exact product at the Christmas Tree Shoppes for $$ for 10 square feet - much less that Overstock is charging. That said, we installed these under a pergola and had to level the ground with a thick layer of finely crushed stone, also called sand (even though it really isn't) so it added to the cost - I think it's ideal for putting over concrete. So far so good - we have not gone through a winter yet so we're not sure how they will hold up. One customer said theirs fell apart after one year. I hope that does not happen - they seem fairly stable and well made. And I have to say they look really good, support a table and six chairs (with the sand base of course) and are comfortable to walk on. We did have to use a mallet to put some of the pieces together but they fit tightly and form a unified floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. moderate - interesting to see how long they last.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive
 from Colorado,  Jun 14, 2012

This is a really good product. I would recommend it t everyone . when you put the tiles together the really look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the teak is quality wood,the construction is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great. I want more when they go on sale. Thanks
 from Brentwood Ca.,  May 29, 2012

I love this product and need more to do my whole backyard. Just waiting for a sale. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Connecticut,  Aug 20, 2011

We were delighted to find this product on your site. Had been looking for some locally, but suppliers were out of stock, and either not re ordering, or not getting product until next year. We needed to finish a project that we had begun with product purchased last year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Most accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teak tiles
 from new york,ny,  May 9, 2011

excellent tiles would definately recommend , they look great and they were delivered very fast.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Wilmington, NC,  Apr 28, 2011

This stuff was super easy to install and looks great. I was able to cut it pretty effectively with a miter saw. I did have to move some of the screws around that hold the wooden strips on, but this was easy as well. You can get some "ramps" at other sites on the internet that allow you to finish the edges that aren't next to walls.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top