Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Teak Flooring
 from Miami, FL,  May 5, 2010

What a great and easy to handle product! Received the order extremely fast, great packaging and perfect condition of the merchandise. Finally found the solution for my outdoor shower and just a few minutes later those tiles were at the place I needed them. Will definitely get more for my patio seating area. Excellent product and perfect shipping service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good alternative for outside a shower.
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 9, 2011

We have enjoyed having these outside of our shower. I do wish there was a finishing edge to buy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teak tiles
 from Rockford, IL,  Dec 2, 2010

Beautiful and sooooo easy to "click" together! I've had these for several months now and they are weathering in a lovely way. Would definitely buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The tile surpassed our expectations!
 from Bainbridge, Ga,,  Jul 12, 2012

This tile is so beautiful!! We received it in less than a week! We used teak oil on it to protect it. This was easy like painting with water. We purchased 150 tiles, enough to cover the entire patio. The look is so up to date!! The tile surpassed our expectations. It is very well constructed. Easy to cut to fit around posts of our gazeebo. It has small plastic feet to raise the tile enough to stay out of the puddles from a rain. So proud to have it!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was beautiful! It was natural wood.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very sturdy easy to cut to go around the corners of a post.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great solution
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 27, 2010

I highly recommend these tiles to anyone seeking a decking solution. They are super easy to install and move around. It took longer to remove everything from the boxes than it did to lay down. I only had 6 "ugly" tiles and 1 miscut tile in 17 boxes. After spreading them out they just blend in. Though they are a bit pricey, but they are no worse than buying treated wood, and they're portable. Great quality, fast and free shipping, and easy to use, who could ask for more?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive!
 from Palm Springs, California,  Jun 18, 2010

These are beautiful slats for a patio, but they are about the size (combined) of a large doormat. I must admit that I went by the photo without really understanding the dimensions. You would need about 10 times as many to fill an average patio space. They are nice but very pricey!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Port Aransas, TX,  Jun 13, 2010

These are just as advertised. They look very nice. We plan to use them on our boat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
interlocking tiles
 from NC,  Jun 10, 2010

great system, very easy to install a deck. I used my own teak oil for the darker shine of the teak wood, looks awesome with my furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Le Click Teak
 from Arizona,  Aug 16, 2013

received tiles in one day from ship date. Fit together perfectly , even with a few cuts I had to make. The first thing I noticed is the "soft" feel of the teak. slightly oily touch that Teak is known for. The tiles mostly look like grade B Teak which is just as fine as Grade A, just slight color variations. They are a little expensive, but worth it so far. Will be buying about 50 more square feet to finish outdoor concrete slab porch. To the Overstock buyers: Stock more of these soon as I see they are almost sold out, you will have a customer in me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look Great!
 from Ashland, OR,  Nov 10, 2012

We bought these tiles to create a deck around our hot tub and connect it to a covered concrete slab that our sauna is on. Now we have one beautiful outdoor enjoyment area. I love the way the tiles fit perfectly between the concrete pad under the hot tub and the hot tub. It has such a finished look. The tiles were extremely easy to work with and were down in a matter of minutes. The understructure took some time to build. Our hot tub is round and several tiles needed to be cut to fit underneath the hot tub, and this was very easy with a jigsaw. It just takes a bit of time to remove the screws underneath from the discarded pieces and move them to the decking pieces to create more stability in the tiles. The outside edges don't look good unfinished. We used 2 x 4's to edge the exposed sides of the deck and they look better than the edging pieces for the system you can buy in my opinion. And the price was great. We bought the natural finish tiles and they need to be oiled. We bought some extra tiles to build a floor (inside a frame) for an outdoor shower that we haven't gotten to yet but I can see that they're the perfect material for this. There is nothing we don't like about these tiles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amamzing tiles
 from SC, CA,  Nov 18, 2011

I put my tiles on my up stair's deck which used to be an eye sore. The floor of my deck is this horrible blue cracked cement. Now my deck has a teak floor that actually looks and feels like it was custom made. I place tatami pillows and it looks amazing! Also the tiles are holding up great in the rain. I bought more than I need so I am planning on creating a door mats with the extras. The natural finish looks even better in real life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality ...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a waste of money
 from annapolis, md,  May 29, 2010

a waste of money and time. the tiles are ugly, cheap look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought