Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Teak tile flooring
 from Santa Monica, California,  May 17, 2013

I love this product. My patio floor looks amazing and installation was so easy! I would've rated it excellent, but the last box I opened was slightly darker than all the other boxes of tile sent before it. Nonetheless, I highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a tad lighter than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality and a cinch to install!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as it is described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 from Los Angeles,  May 15, 2013

i am looking forward to the weekend and this DIY project, they appear to be great quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have not yet installed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right for us
 from NJ,  May 6, 2013

We had been looking for a good, economically smart option for our back yard. We were able to "deck" our concrete slab for a third of the price of the other options. Very happy so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An outstanding product worth consideration.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 5, 2012

This product was easy to install, and certainly enhanced the look of my balcony. I have recommended it to several persons with a similar need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color was the same as pictured on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A well made product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was quite accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 7, 2012

I have a master bathroom that was remodeled about 15 years ago now when they style was cultured marble. The floor on the shower was getting pretty messy, so I used a belt sander and it actually was looking pretty good again. Unfortunately, I made the surface very slippery. So I couldn't figure what to do. I saw these and decided to try them. They were EXACTLY the right size and 4 across fit the shower perfectly. I did have to cut off the piece on one side where they clicked into each other. But even with that, I installed them in about 45 minutes tops. They look great, no longer slippery. I did decide to seal them and will probably do that from time to time. I'm very pleased. It's given the shower a totally new look instead of having to spend $30k remodeling, I'm very happy again!! I'd recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leclick tiles
 from Hockessin, DE,  Jul 4, 2012

Awsome product! Very fast shipping and Zero damage to the product. Very simple to install with a very beautiful outcome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These tiles are terriffic and easy to install
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  May 1, 2012

great product, only reservation is that I went to order more and they were not available

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color close to actual product...picture has some light wood....actual product doesn't..but that's fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality great, nothing was broken when delivered and wood is not splintered
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought