Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The teak squares are beautiful but I would only recommended this for small areas. Too costly for large patios. So far it is holding up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Indoor Applications Too!
 from Colorado,  Jan 5, 2012

I had done my research for Le Click Teak Deck Tiles and decided they would be a great application for covering an old 60" x 30" shower base. The Teak wood is naturally antimicrobial and perfect for this application. Of course we plan to completely remodel every bathroom in this 37 year old home but this was a great and quick way to get our feet up off the old shower pan and onto a naturally soothing surface. The slats in the tiles lets the water drain straight through with no problem. We have used the shower many times since installing these tiles. They do not soak up moisture, dry quickly and leave no lingering odor. If anything there is a natural freshness to the room. With these tiles and a quick update of the shower head we have made this bathroom "our own" until we can afford a complete remodel. Even with the old wall to wall, "harvest gold" tiles in this shower, my wife now calls this shower her spa. Even when we do remodel we might have to incorporate a Le Click tile application somewhere. We also plan to use Le Click tiles for a patio facelift this Spring. Additionally the cost of a box of 10 Le Click Tile averages 80 bucks around the web so Overstock's price of $$$ is a bargain! The only negative is that Overstock only has this Le Click "windmill" style available and none of the trim/edge pieces. I hope they continue to get more from Le Click!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color can vary from tile to tile which is part of the charm of this natural flooring.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good quality, Great function!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the patio!
 from In the country.....,  Sep 17, 2012

As soon as I received these tiles, I began to put them on the top of the concrete patio. I love the warm look of wood vs concrete. I will purchase more tiles as the budget allows...seem durable also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on color wise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality....and a bargin price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as decribed, however they are hard to take apart once placed together.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teak deck tiles
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 13, 2011

Saw these tiles at a local discount store they did not have enough for the area I wanted to cover. Picked up the rest at overstock filled in a small area under my deck. My six year old daughter and I clicked them all together in about 45minutes. Very easy. Looks great appear sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LeClick
 from cedar park, tx,  Mar 23, 2012

I am ordering two more sets. They are awesome. I didn't want to spend a lot on a new patio under gazebo. I ordered 3 sets. They fit under my two love seats. Ordering two more to put under coffee table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice deck tiles
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 23, 2012

Easy to install, expensive for large area. I used the tiles for a walkway under my huge arbor and they look great. I don't know how long they will last, I hope for a long time to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
le click teak interlocking deck tiles
 from FOXBORO, MASSACHUSETTS,  Jul 17, 2012

tile are easy to put together (once you figure it out, as there are no instructions)..and they look great on my deck. Nice fresh look to an older deck

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Galena, MO,  Apr 20, 2012

loved them and was able to use them in the area that I had planned for outdoor dinner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, works as described
 from Anaconda, Montana,  Mar 2, 2012

Placed these tiles around my hot-tub. Look good and snap together as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, well sanded but unfinished as desired.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tiles
 from TN,  Dec 9, 2014

Very nice tiles! I covered my deck with them. You need to wait a year if you plan on staining them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stewie123
 from WI,  Sep 18, 2014

didn't work for my needs. hard to clip together. wanted to put in on lawn. it would probably work on level cement / wood foundation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!
 from OH,  Aug 22, 2014

Put theses down on a portion of our brick patio. Installed easily and look wonderful. also feel great to walk on in bare feet. Will have to see how well they winter over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
supergrandma01
 from Oak Ridge, North Carolina,  Jul 11, 2014

Recently one of my friends who is moving into a new home asked me what type of outdoor furniture she should consider for their patio or terrace! She remembered I worked for a *****/**** ********* Company while I was in college and She knew my family had owned a well-known furniture company, and wanted my advice. I advised her to purchase teakwood, as it would withstand the outdoor elements better than any other wood. While searching for Teakwood furniture for my friend, I was delighted to see the Le ClickTeakwood Interlocking Deck Tiles on the Overstock web site. Not only was I able to find my friend some beautiful Teak outdoor furniture which she plans to order when she gets into her new home, I found the answer to having my deck pressure washed and hand painted year after year, which is very expensive!!! After measuring my deck, and reading the reviews other have offered from their experience with the many uses for these deck tiles, I ordered 6 boxes just to see if I was able to install them and how I liked them for my deck. To say, I love them is an understatement!!! I was overjoyed, upon installation by myself, which took about 1& 1/2 hours, and my spouse stated there was only one problem, that I needed more of them to complete the deck project! So I ordered another 10 boxes (10) to a box) to complete my deck project! I simply can't wait for them to arrive. It looks so good, and I can't wait to entertain our friends on my beautiful deck! Thank you Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our tiny backyard
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 29, 2014

Just installed 5 boxes, we're ordering 4 more, and our little urban backyard will be perfect. There's a layer of high quality shredded pine mulch under it which turned out to be an excellent substrate for leveling and will make for excellent drainage. Teak has a wonderful soft touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet attractive
 from Chicago,  Jun 19, 2014

Very easy to put together. The quality of the wood is superb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 from florida,  Jun 18, 2014

They look great, easy to lay, arrive in 2 day. Expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from New Baltimore, MI,  Jun 7, 2014

This was the quick and easy update to a plain concrete patio.Very easy to install and looks great. It is rather expensive, I have 200 sq ft to cover, but the ease of laying them out so quickly was well worth it. I think I will pull it up in the winter, Michigan winters arent nice, perhaps I will get more years out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased for an outdoor shower project and they look and work great. Very easy to assemble and the price was outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality tiles looks like a real deck
 from San francisco,  May 23, 2013

I have bought more and more of these tiles for an ever enlarging deck I have created in my cabin over bare soil. The tiles look great. They come together super easily. they can be walked on without fear of breaking them. So far there has been no change in the color. Everyone who visits loves my little deck. Much cheaper than paying someone to make something fancy! Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these things!
 from Newport Beach, California,  May 20, 2013

I am so happy with this product--I want to use it EVERYWHERE! We put it in our shower--the shower was 24 x 36, so it fit perfectly; and it can be lifted up to clean under. Our shower floor was clean but looked awful. We didn't want the expense of re-tiling right now--this was the perfect solution. Now I want it everywhere--on the deck outside, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought