Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not to hot to handle
 Apr 13, 2016

These are the best oven mitts I have purchased in a long time. They fit very well and keep you from burning your hands. The price was right and they are lined for better fit. I am very pleased with these oven mitts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I usually hate silicon, but...
 Apr 5, 2016

These silicone gloves are lined with breathable fabric so you don't get sweaty hands!! You feel no heat inside these mitts as you pick up just-out-of-the-oven pans. They are not so flexible! They come in colors to go with your kitchen decor. I ordered mine in black; to go with my black and white kitchen. You'll really love 'em!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool!
 Mar 23, 2016

I love how they stand up to heat. They are awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 16, 2016

perfect! no more burning my hands!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 Feb 12, 2016

Easy to grip pans and heat resistant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silicon gloves
 Feb 9, 2016

My old oven gloves were letting the heat on the hand so I purchased these because they were a little bigger looking. I found that the gloves have a cloth lining of some kind but keeps the heat off the hands and are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mitts!
 Feb 2, 2016

Very nice and a good price/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Jan 20, 2016

Good quality, fast shipping. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra Flex Siliicone oven Mitt Set
 Jan 13, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for. Great Mitt Set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jan 6, 2016

Now I feel safe when picking up hot items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
le chef
 Jan 6, 2016

as advertised --good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top of the line
 Dec 28, 2015

These are top of the line oven mitts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm running out of titles, perhaps King
 Dec 27, 2015

These are quite useful, probably a good gift for any cook that doesn't already have these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A different oven mitt experience.
 Dec 20, 2015

These mitts live up to the description and fit well. However, I am just too skittish when using these because I am now supper conscious about avoiding the heat elements, which I should be (LOL); just more than I am with cloth oven mitts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oven mitt
 Oct 26, 2015

Gave as a gift. Mother -in-law loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Le Chef Ultra-flex Silicone Padded Kitchen Oven Mi
 Aug 29, 2015

Love them, they do the job and wash off easily. Not sure about BBQ use, a those temps are much higher, but for kitchen ovens, racks, hot dishes, taking food from the microwave, they are perfect ! I have several sets and they all look as good as new, after 5 plus years of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safety first
 Aug 26, 2015

After being burned thru by padded oven mitts I decided to try these. They work great and the inner lining is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Aug 23, 2015

These mitts work great. I was hesitant to buy silicone mitts but my son highly recommended them. Very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, bright, keeps my hands protected :)
 Aug 22, 2015

nice, bright red...and they work! no heat coming through even from a very hot oven!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 Aug 21, 2015

Gets the job done very well without me having to drop pans in a hurry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought