Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from New Jersey,  Mar 14, 2014

Good product. Works as it should. Looks nice. fifty characters seems like a pretty high requirement.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Love It!!!!
 from Deltona, FL,  Jan 25, 2014

Please don’t place in dishwasher or leave in water in sink. Hand wash and towel dry immediately to keep in good condition. My fiancé loves to cook and wanted to get him quality cooking utensils for our new house. I was looking for silicon kitchen utensils and came across this set. He was so happy when he opened the box and saw what they were. We love the weight of them and they way they handle in our pots and pans. Food does not stick on tips and they add a great kitchen accent to a black and stainless steel kitchen. You will be satisfied with product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 8, 2014

There is adhesive on the stainless steel portion of the utensil, near where the silicone is attached. Haven't tried to remove it yet. Quality seems good, but they haven't been used yet. They are shorter than I was expecting, but easier to fit in a drawer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from SANDERSON,TEXAS,  Dec 14, 2013

THEY ARE VERY NICE SO FAR, HAVE NOT USED THEM ALL THAT MUCH, BUT AM SURE I WILL LIKE THEM

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great utensil set
 from PA,  Oct 9, 2013

Silicone tips on steel utensils is the perfect solution for non-stick pans.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GIFT
 from Florida,  Jun 15, 2013

was a gift and they loved it, but they now need a holder for them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Clermont, Florida,  Apr 17, 2012

Everything you need to start a kitchen at a great price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
utensils
 from N.H,  Sep 29, 2011

the tips roll back and stuff gets underneath, so I don't use them. I'm afraid if they are not washed well enough that there will be germs and gross stuff underneath

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Le Chef Stainless Steel Silicone 6 pc. Utensil Set
 from Palm Beach, Florida,  Sep 13, 2011

A beautiful and functional set, excellent accent to my new high gloss red cabinets and stainless steel. I am sorry I didn't purchase with the stainless container, must do that. Love them. Ethna Dias, Palm Beach

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Grade
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GIFT
 from Rego Park, NY,  Jun 8, 2011

WAS ONE OF THE PRESENTS FOR A BRIDAL SHOWER, THE BRIDE LOVED IT AND USES IT.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? GREAT
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silicone set
 Jan 1, 2011

Bought as gift for mother. Unimpressed w/appearance, thought they looked cheap. Basting brush head pulled right off of handle. Spatula head too small. I haven't used them as they were a gift, but wasn't happy with set, didn't really feel good about giving as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice utensiles.
 from Arizona,  Dec 2, 2010

I am very pleased with this set and will use them with my new cookware. Affordable, good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from Oklahoma City,  Nov 30, 2010

These are well made and durable. I am pretty hard on cooking utensils as I give them a heck of a workout when I am preparing gourmet meals for 20. These work very well and I am very pleased with them. The only drawback/word of advice I would give is DO NOT LEAVE THEM to soak in a sinkfull of water. The handles will hold water inside them and it is a hassle to try and get the water out. I never put good utensils or pots and pans through the dishwasher so I cannot comment on how well they hold up to repeated dishwasher care. Overall, these are a fantastic buy and I have already ordered a second set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy Them!
 from Dover, DE,  Nov 16, 2010

This is a quality set of utensils. They are safe to use up to 425 degrees. The handles have a nice thumb grip of red stripes. The handles also have a loop for hanging. I am impressed with the size of the spoons. The bowls of the spoons are large like buffet serving spoons. These utensils are top notch cooking utensils which are gentle on cookware surfaces......and they look sharp, too! These will become favorite tools of any chef!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top