Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
silicone set
 Jan 1, 2011

Bought as gift for mother. Unimpressed w/appearance, thought they looked cheap. Basting brush head pulled right off of handle. Spatula head too small. I haven't used them as they were a gift, but wasn't happy with set, didn't really feel good about giving as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still scratches pots and pans
 from Connecticut,  Dec 26, 2014

Do not use this set if you are cooking with non-stick cookware. If you are stirring a pot with either of the silicone-tipped spoons, you WILL scratch the sides of your pot with the metal side of the spoon. I scratched a brand new Calphalon pot with these utensils.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
utensils
 from N.H,  Sep 29, 2011

the tips roll back and stuff gets underneath, so I don't use them. I'm afraid if they are not washed well enough that there will be germs and gross stuff underneath

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wds
 Jan 31, 2016

Good quality. Tips came off after extended use otherwise would get a five

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great utensil set
 from PA,  Oct 9, 2013

Silicone tips on steel utensils is the perfect solution for non-stick pans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great utensil set
 May 17, 2016

This is a very nice stainless utensil set with silicon tips. They are great for cooking especially with nonstick cookware for the obvious reasons- they do not scratch the cookware, but still look sleek in stainless! One of my more favorite kitchen purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jayne H
 May 8, 2016

They look and feel wonderful and I love them. The only negative is the rubber on the spatula tore almost immediately so cannot be used in my non stick pan like I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my utensil set
 Apr 26, 2016

These are really good so far. I like the silicone tips because it doesn't scratch my pot set. It was good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally got my hubby to use silicone utensils
 Mar 10, 2016

A major house remodeling project aimed towards 'house beautiful' gave me the opportunity to purchase new everything. When these utensils arrived, I was able to get rid of all of our old ones that kept me worried about ruining our top-of-the-line cookware. I will certainly be purchasing more of these because the meals we enjoy often require duplicate tools. The color matches our cookware so well its like they were made for one another. I am bedridden, so my husband has to do the cooking, and I always had a hard time getting him to use the silicone utensils because they were much too flimsy. These are sturdy and very nice looking, finally allowing me to let down my guard when he is being Buddy Crocker. Now, all we're lacking is an apron he'll actually wear that will complete his ensemble, but I'll keep my eyes open!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 Mar 7, 2016

Pretty red. It's funny learning to cook with tools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Mar 4, 2016

Looks great, for sister for christmas, what she wanted. Quality is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Domain stainless steel silicone tip utensil se
 Feb 27, 2016

Very nice does not scratch pots and pans

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim
 Jan 27, 2016

Love these bunches! Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Le Chef
 Jan 26, 2016

Cancelled my order wasn't done with remodel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gourmet line chef
 Jan 19, 2016

It's o.k. Not what I expected for quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this set
 Jan 8, 2016

I purchased this set about 3 years now and still looks good. will differnately recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Utensils set!!
 Jan 6, 2016

Love it!!! Great quality and awesome purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Oct 19, 2015

Love this tools. they don't scratch the surface of my pots and pans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Sep 2, 2015

I love the strength of the metal yet the tip bring silicone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ken
 Aug 27, 2015

They work well and they are sturdey

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought