Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
silicone set
 Jan 1, 2011

Bought as gift for mother. Unimpressed w/appearance, thought they looked cheap. Basting brush head pulled right off of handle. Spatula head too small. I haven't used them as they were a gift, but wasn't happy with set, didn't really feel good about giving as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still scratches pots and pans
 from Connecticut,  Dec 26, 2014

Do not use this set if you are cooking with non-stick cookware. If you are stirring a pot with either of the silicone-tipped spoons, you WILL scratch the sides of your pot with the metal side of the spoon. I scratched a brand new Calphalon pot with these utensils.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great utensil set
 from PA,  Oct 9, 2013

Silicone tips on steel utensils is the perfect solution for non-stick pans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
utensils
 from N.H,  Sep 29, 2011

the tips roll back and stuff gets underneath, so I don't use them. I'm afraid if they are not washed well enough that there will be germs and gross stuff underneath

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jul 26, 2015

Well crafted...using constantly without worry of ruining my pots!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great utensils
 May 24, 2015

Sturdy, easy to store, and tips save wear and tear on cookware

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sturdy, comfortable handles and weight. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the plastic tips do the job of not scratching the cookware, but you can not bang the utensil on the pans to remove food as that part is made of metal and comes to a sharp point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Apr 16, 2015

LeEches makes great utensils.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mj
 Apr 7, 2015

This set was excellen color and look. . The weight was sturdy. The tips on the ends provided scratch protection for my cookware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spatula
 Mar 12, 2015

The plastic tip on the spatula has come off. Not happy with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, but
 Mar 1, 2015

the plastic tips eventually fall off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 14, 2015

I was setting up a new kitchen for a seasonal rental and the utensils added a little pop of color to an otherwise drab drawer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The stainless steel set was an excellent choice.
 from Union Springs, AL,  Jan 7, 2015

The utensils was an excellent choice. The red tip really makes the sterling steel look very expensive and of great quality. Very good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from New Jersey,  Mar 14, 2014

Good product. Works as it should. Looks nice. fifty characters seems like a pretty high requirement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Love It!!!!
 from Deltona, FL,  Jan 25, 2014

Please don’t place in dishwasher or leave in water in sink. Hand wash and towel dry immediately to keep in good condition. My fiancé loves to cook and wanted to get him quality cooking utensils for our new house. I was looking for silicon kitchen utensils and came across this set. He was so happy when he opened the box and saw what they were. We love the weight of them and they way they handle in our pots and pans. Food does not stick on tips and they add a great kitchen accent to a black and stainless steel kitchen. You will be satisfied with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 8, 2014

There is adhesive on the stainless steel portion of the utensil, near where the silicone is attached. Haven't tried to remove it yet. Quality seems good, but they haven't been used yet. They are shorter than I was expecting, but easier to fit in a drawer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GIFT
 from Florida,  Jun 15, 2013

was a gift and they loved it, but they now need a holder for them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Clermont, Florida,  Apr 17, 2012

Everything you need to start a kitchen at a great price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Le Chef Stainless Steel Silicone 6 pc. Utensil Set
 from Palm Beach, Florida,  Sep 13, 2011

A beautiful and functional set, excellent accent to my new high gloss red cabinets and stainless steel. I am sorry I didn't purchase with the stainless container, must do that. Love them. Ethna Dias, Palm Beach

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Grade
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought