Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Pan
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jan 6, 2011

We cooked a 19 lb turkey in this bad boy on Christmas day. The removable rack made it very easy to remove the bird intact and looking great. The removable rack kept the turkey from sitting in its own juices and eliminated the "soggy bottom" issue. Easy clean up as well of the pan and rack. I would guess we could get a 25 lb turkey in this pan if we had to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job well!!!
 from Midland, Michigan,  Mar 11, 2013

I bought this to replace an old cheap roasting pan that I did not care for. This is definitely non stick and cleans easily. I like the size of the pan. I like having the handles on the sides of the pan. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pan not dishwasher safe.
 from Concord,NH,  Jan 2, 2013

I was disappointed when I received the pan with a note stating that Dishwashing was not recommended. The advertised description said it was dishwasher safe. Apparently it is not. Other than that the pan and rack are fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Ohio,  Nov 2, 2011

My own fault as the dimensions are clear, however this is flatter than I expected and a slightly unusual to me shape. However, good quality and pleased with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this product based on the previous reviews. I am very pleased. So far, I roasted a chicken on the rack, prepared a casserole in the pan, and baked some fish. All the food has come out moist and perfectly cooked. Best of all, the pan and rack clean up like a charm. The non-stick surface is excellent because even at a high oven temp, nothing stuck. Just used warm soapy water. I plan to purchase another one for my daughter.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from YUCAIPA, CA,  Nov 16, 2014

MADE MY BAKING MY TURKEY VERY EASY - XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOP QUALITY AND SIZE
 from GIBSONTON, FLORIDA,  Dec 29, 2013

THIS PAN WAS MUCH LARGER THAN I EXPECTED (AND THAT WAS A GOOD THING). WEIGHT IS NOT TOO HEAVY AND THE EASE OF HANDLING THE LIFT OUT RACK WAS GREAT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Denver CO,  Dec 15, 2013

This Roasting Pan is fun! If you can imagine that. It is sturdy, and has a heft to it that makes you feel you really "bought something." The roasting pan is large enough to oven roast a large Turkey of 18 pounds or more. The wrack in the center is also sturdy and prevents whatever you roast from sticking to the pan. This is an exceptional product. What's more, it is exceptionally priced. It arrived immediately and in good shape. I LOVE Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great roasting pan!
 from Humble, TX,  Feb 4, 2013

This roasting pan is great! I roasted a small chicken and it worked well. This size of this pan is perfect for a 17-20 lbs turkey! Looking forward to use my pan for Thanksgiving.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from RI,  Dec 30, 2012

I've used this for a 22lb turkey and the rack was very sturdy and convenient. I also made a large lasagna in it and it came out great. The only strange this was that the handles of the pan left your hands black when washing or handling it the first few times, until the color was a shiny silver, as shown in the picture. Not a big issue and I love the roasting pan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great roasting pan
 from Cairo, Georgia,  Dec 20, 2012

This is a gift for Christmas. I hope she enjoys it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight pan
 from Arizona,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought this pan as a gift for a person who admired my roasting pan, which is a heavy grade, non-stick and easy to clean, large 12 x 18 inch roaster that absolutely never burns anything. My roaster is not being made any more, and I have tried to find an equivalent substitute without success. The LeChef roaster is definitely not it. I did not use it, but cookware that sounds this tinny seems unlikely to perform well. I am returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the pan seems to be too thin and light to cook properly without burning
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right for large turkey
 from Clatskanie OR,  Dec 8, 2012

I only used once for a large Thanksgiving 22/12 # turkey and it fit in it perfect. No drips in the oven. The turkey lifted out with no problem and clean up was easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Purchase
 from New Haven, CT,  Dec 5, 2012

I bought this item based upon the excellent reviews. I wasn't disappointed. The roasting pan itself is of good size, is made of thick material and has wonderful handles. The rack is heavy duty as well, is easy to use...removing our Thanksgiving turkey from the pan was a breeze. To top it off, both pieces were non-stick, so clean up was extremely easy. The only issue was that I accidentally started making gravy in the roasting pan on the stove top with too high a heat and it threatened to buckle, but I took the pan off and it moved back into level shape. I continued with the gravy, but then used a med/medium low heat without any problems.Buy this item and you'll know you're getting something of excellent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very commercial style quality of both the roasting pan and the rack
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gourmet quality
 from Houston TX,  Dec 5, 2012

I knew I was taking a chance when I ordered this pan, but it exceeded all my expectations. The rack has collapsible handles that make lifting a big roast or 15 lb turkey a breeze! The nonstick coating is very effective...I could almost just rinse the pan...NO scrubbing! The last roasting pan I purchased cost more and was not nearly the quality of this one. I highly recommend it for serious and novice cooks alike.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would rate this as comparable to All-Clad cookware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Roasting Pan
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Jul 2, 2012

I have purchased this for a fabulous price and for roasting chickens and turkeys (unfortunately, I am not a big fan of red meat). This is a perfect size for a Thanksgiving Turkey and for roasting more than one chicken.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roasting pan
 from Ohio,  Feb 9, 2012

Thought I would have to pay much more for a product of this type. I love the removable rack and all parts are very cleanup.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT!!!
 from NY,  Jan 20, 2012

I purchased this as a gift for my son and he was THRILLER when he received it. The quality is great for the money paid; a real bargain that will be used over and over again............

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality; very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size accomodates a very large turkey.!
 from Mansfield, MA,  Dec 20, 2011

Between the roast/turkey lifter and the two very large handles on both sides this roaster handlles like an expensive car. I cooked a 23 pound turkey for Thanksgiving with room to spare. Between the handles on the pan to get it out of the oven and then the handles on the lifter to pull the bird out of the roaster the whole process was a cooks dream. It also cleans up in the sink with little to no effort. By the way, did I mention that the price is right? For a super large roaster that I will use only a couple of times a year, this was the bargain I was looking for. Who knew I would find quality as well! Buy it, you won't regret it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid construction and easy to handle
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 20, 2011

Great product. Look forward to many years of use for holidays and Sunday dinners.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong, durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought