Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Le Chef 4pc Nonstick Cookie Bakeware Set
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 18, 2012

This 4 pc cookie set came I was expecting a so-so quality due to the price- but was shocked at how well made ALL pieces were. The "silpat"mat ( non-stick baking mat) was heavier than my "brand name- MUCH higher priced" one. The cookie sheets which I use most are just great- non stick and a great value. I throw EVERYTHING in the dishwasher, and they came out just like new. The cooling rack is my go-to for cooling my homemade bread loaves! Plus it's also non-stick! Basically, for the price; it's a bargain! I got the pieces I need, you cannot have enough cookie sheets, and the silpat or non-stick mat as they call it- is worth this price alone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Mat
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 29, 2013

The mat does not fit properly on the bake sheets :( I loooooove the cooling rack. The sheets are heavy and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for me
 from South Texas,  Mar 23, 2013

These cookie sheets were just what I was looking for. The fact that thy came with the cooling rack and silicon baking sheet was just a bonus, in my opinion. The cookie sheets are heavy, smooth, and feel like they will last a long time. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the new bake set for making granola
 from Michigan,  Feb 26, 2013

excellent bakeware set for a reasonable price. Prompt shipping and safe handling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? righton
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for christmas cookies!
 from Palm Springs, Florida,  Jan 18, 2013

The value is phenomenal, the cooling racks are the reason I purchased this package

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works real well!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only wish it came with (2) mats.
 from Northwest Indiana.,  Jan 6, 2013

The only thing that would make this deal better is to have it come with (2) of the mats. The other mats for sale on O-stock don't really fit any of my pan sizes, and I don't think they can be cut to fit. The package was priced right and the packaging was excellent. I only hope that the experts in our government don't come up with a health warning a few years from now. You know like they did with the non-stick pans (Teflon) and how ir the pan was scratched or burned and smoked, it could make the user sick and kill family pets. I guess we will have to be more responsible for errors that are out of the manufactuers hands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was just average, but the mats were what I was really interested in trying.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right onl.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large sheetpans, silicone mat, and cooling rack?
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 17, 2012

I just received these and was happy with the product. I just wish that the set came with 2 silicone sheets for the pans. Wish I read that a little better in the first place. I would recommend this product to anyone. This was a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sheetpans were better quality then I was expecting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cooking set.
 from Waxahachie, TX,  Jan 4, 2012

Set of good quality and arrived promptly in time for Christmas. Very pleased with service and product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookies
 from Mays Landing, NJ,  Dec 6, 2011

This product is an excellent value. It is well made & easy to clean. The cooling rack is easy to store. Great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These cookie pans are well made, easy to clean & your cookies come out perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Alpharetta, Ga,  Nov 30, 2011

Great set. I've been searching for the larger cookie sheets and this was the best deal I found. Love the rack that fits perfectly in the cookie sheet.I don't really use the silicon sheet, but everything else was exactly what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bakeware set
 from West Hills, CA,  Oct 19, 2011

This is the perfect bakeware set to guarantee that your cookies turn out perfectly; no burning and no sticking. The non-stick mat is a plus for all those delicate baked goods and the cooling rack is well-made. With the holidays rapidly approaching, this is a necessity for anyone who loves to prepare baked goods. It's also the perfect gift for your favorite baker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bakeware
 from Durham NC,  Jul 22, 2011

These pans are excellent and so easy to clean. This was a great bargain. I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems Fine but...
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 28, 2010

Good price for the set. The products seem very sturdy. The only issue is that the instructions say not for dishwasher use. I have used them twice and put them in the dishwasher with no apparently problems so far. I would not have purchased them had I known about the dishwasher thing but I'm going to use them till they wear out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Jan 6, 2011

Hey I can't really leave any detailed information on here. I bought this item for my wife as a Christmas present. She has had a series of these types of products in the past; she loves baking, and we just needed some new gadgets. So I'll say what I can. At first glance, the products appear to be pretty high quality and it came packaged very well. The only negative thing I can say is that when the package came, there was a small invoice attached to the outside of it so my wife, being curious, looked at it closely and knew what was inside, so I couldn't surprise her. Of course, she didn't actually see it until Christmas day and she was pleasantly surprised to see it for the first time. Since then she has used it at least once that I know of. We do a lot of from scratch cooking, and she LOVES baking so this will definitely get used A LOT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top