Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good, but not great for the money
 from Seattle,  Mar 20, 2013

I was expecting a bit more than I got for the money. I expected something a bit better built for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 Sep 2, 2015

The silicone us the wet to go. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally surprised
 Apr 30, 2015

I was completely surprised by the quality of this set. It is so durable and convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are great spatulas but the handles are rather large. I love them as they can do either hot or cold foods. I would purchase them again. Just wish the handles were a little more streamlined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

GOT THIS FOR MY HUSBND WHO COOKS ALOT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spatulas
 from WI,  Feb 16, 2014

IT is a gift and I have not received any feedback. When I do I will give a complete review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous product....
 from Washington State,  Jan 22, 2014

These spatulas are great. I had to replace all my old set but I wanted my new spatulas to be able to 'bend'...not those stiff plastic ones... I was totally impressed by these. Not only do they do an excellent job but they are really pretty to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Flathead Valley, MT,  Dec 4, 2013

Use daily in my diner, they look nice and wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent kitchen spatula set
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 21, 2012

Great spatula set ... what more can you say about a set of spatulas?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicone spatula set
 from South Carolina,  Jun 3, 2011

Very nice set with long handles that handle larger pots well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best i have used yet
 from Upstate, New York,  Mar 19, 2011

this is among the best product i have used to date, the handles are strong the product does not break when using truly surprised to be able to use while cooking. did not expect this but it is fantastic. would recommend to anyone needing a good solid workable set for your cooking and baking needs. this is an excellent purchase for the price .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spatula Set
 from Oregon Coast,  Feb 18, 2011

Absolutely beautiful set of spatulas. Well balanced. Great sizes. Store well. Work well, Look great. Highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from CA,  Jan 19, 2011

These spatulas are awesome. They are made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from waterford,wi,  Dec 29, 2010

This was given as a Christmas gift and was recieved with great pleasure, with an oh wow just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought