Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely worth it
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 21, 2011

These have already been used to crank out in excess of 40 (forty) dozen cookies. Cookies do not stick, and they clean with ease. The cooling rack is also well coated, and serves its purpose well.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy. Well (non-stick) coated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy pans
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 25, 2012

Wish I had read the details because those these are of great quality they are a tad on the small side!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Le Chef Baking Sheet & Cooling Rack Set
 from Franklin, TN,  Dec 27, 2011

Gave as a gift to my Daughter who just moved into her new home. She can't wait to start baking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Overland Park,Ks,  Nov 15, 2011

No sticking or warping and easy to clean. There is not much more that I can say other than it works as I want it to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works like a charm, easy to clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as Gift
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 5, 2011

I purchased these baking sheets a gift and they looked great and durable out of the package.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baking sheet
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 10, 2014

The baking sheets have a terrific non stick quality. This makes cleanup so much easier. I love the inclusion of the cooling rack too. Great quality for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I hoped
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 5, 2012

Couldn't have asked for more. I mean, it's a baking sheet set so I can't get too excited. But it's a great baking sheet set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from Franklin, TN,  Mar 25, 2012

It is not hard to mess up baking sheets and a cooling rack as the cheap ones can still look ok, these are quality through and through though. I have used the sheets numerous times and several scrubbing and washings have not taken anything off the look when they were brand new. You can buy these and not worry about replacing them for years, maybe decades.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? product matched the images well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality sheets and cooling rack
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top