Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but is easily unbalanced
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 12, 2014

This lazy susan looks great, but isn't terribly functional. If the weight on the tray isn't well balanced it has a tendency to tip over. This makes it relatively unpractical. I ended up giving these to Goodwill without even having really used them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as it looks
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 5, 2014

As good as I hoped! Very nice quality, very smooth turning action. I use it for storing my spices in a small cabinet on our boat and it works perfectly for that. I've ordered a smaller version (10 inch) from target for significantly less $ but have a feeling the quality will be significantly less too. I would have spent more and ordered a smaller version of the Overstock version had it been available, it's that nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useful
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 14, 2014

I bought this to use inside a corner cabinet, but it is pretty enough to leave out as well, Spins great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly want I have always wanted!
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Dec 27, 2013

This Lazy Susan Organizer has been something I have always wanted and I finally took the plunge. It goes with almost any kind of wood so does not stand out. Perfect for my dining room table. It is of course very convenient. Product shipped quickly and was in excellent condition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little Lazy Susan
 from PA,  Oct 24, 2013

Perfect size for my counter top great for the price

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lazy susan for my daughter Susan
 from Ramona,Ca,  Jul 8, 2013

This was a birthday gift for my daughter,she has it on her dining table and she likes it very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lazy susan
 from texas,  Mar 14, 2013

It is a beautiful lazy susan but you need to put something rubber under it to keep it from moving around when you spin it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and attractive
 from Missouri,  Mar 11, 2013

Nicely sized, turns smoothly and is perfect for a busy casual dinner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice! Perfect size!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Apr 12, 2012

This is a very nice lazy susan. It is perfect size for our table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top