Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Muffins don't stick.
 from Port Huron, MI,  Feb 3, 2011

This is a great idea! Pan can be used with or without silicone inserts. The metal pan is very well made, heavy. The muffins do turn out smaller than average....when using the inserts.....bake for less time....fall right out and are perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice.
 from Ashtabula Oh.,  Apr 18, 2013

Used it once an it baked great, I would recomend using paper insert,s also , less clean up. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best it could be!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Really accuraet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work really well
 from Lansing, MI,  Sep 2, 2012

These are all standard size- I was afraid that they'd be a little smaller. The pan is exactly the same size as other cupcake pans. The liners fit in perfectly. The liners are sturdy too. The pan is very easy to clean- if you're careful filling nothing but a quick swish in the wash pan. The liners are another story. I soak them for a while then vigorously clean them. It is a bit of a pain, but I like the cupcake results so I'll keep doing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicon cups are easy to remove after bake
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 15, 2011

These silicon cups are easy to use, but hard to clean well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent muffin pan
 from dunlap tn older cook,  Oct 1, 2011

excellent muffin pan, corn muffins came right out, heavy pan, good browning , bit pricey, but worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what i expected
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 29, 2011

I bought these because of the reusable inserts. Turns out everything stuck to them and in the process of trying to get the muffins out, they broke up into pieces. Then afterwards I had to wash twelve of these things. Well, I don't know about you but i have plenty of things to wash already so having to wash these too was not something i wanted to do. I got half way through them and then threw them all away and kept the pan. I'll use the paper inserts in the future. Think twice about this one before buying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful-this was a gift for someone who has prob
 from Brainerd, MN.,  Sep 28, 2011

This was my 1st order with o.com, and i was absolutly thrilled. it was a gift for someone who has problems with her hands, so this was perfect.the only otherone this nice was $61.00, so this quality was awsome. i would never hecitate to buy more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. i had found another muffinpan for $61.00, so this was a really good offer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality product
 Dec 9, 2010

Use it with the silicon cups or without! Great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top