Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rustic Water Fall
 from mo,  Oct 20, 2010

We order got it very quickly. Very easy to set up. Added the water and what a beautiful sound of the water falling through the barrels. At night we turn the light for a lighted water fall very beautiful. We love the rustic look. We got at a great price. You can't loose with this one. Order, set up and enjoy. We even take the water fountain camping with us. We enjoy daily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lazy days water fountain problems
 from California,  Jul 4, 2014

I bought this product based strictly on the reviews and value. The package showed up a day late and the box was in bad shape, after opening the package it found broken styrofoam packing and was immediately worried. After unpacking I noticed one broken chip on one of the buckets. It bothered me but I had company coming and wanted this thing for when my guests were arriving. After finishing plugging in and filling up the water fountain it became clear that QC at the factory wasn't up to par. There was NO DRAIN HOLE to allow water to return to the bottom reservoir. Wow! And to top it all off it leaks!! Not splashes out, Leaks from the bottom. I had written overstock an email to which I never received a reply, so I'm gladly taking advantage of this review opportunity to for warn future buyers of POOR QUALITY AND CRAFTSMANSHIP. THANKS OVERSTOCK FOR A DELIVERING ME CRAP ON MY 1ST ORDER. This will most likely be my 1st and last order!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lazy Days II Rustic Water Fountaion
 from UT,  Oct 4, 2013

Overall the look is excellent. I bought it for the deck section of a 700 sq. ft patio we are building. I have tried it three times and on the third time, it started to leak somewhere at the bottom. I will have to empty it, find the leaking spot and patch it. Also the pump does not look very robust. Other than the leak the design looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, Very Cute!
 from Cleveland, TN,  Feb 3, 2013

Item is very cute and attractive! I am hoping it all works okay when I go to use it in the Spring! Can't really try it right now In the middle of winter, but I have faith in "Overstock.com" products!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very well made!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, Sturdy, Cool Sounds
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Nov 13, 2012

I have had this fountain through two summer seasons and it is very nice. I tucked it between two elephant ear plants because of the corner design and it looks very nice. It has a high water flow so make a pretty loud waterfall sound. Don't put it near your bedroom window if you are sensitive to sound at night. I had to replace the pump this year, which wasn't very expensive, but it ran 24/7 for two summers so I wasn't disappointed. The light bulbs don't last very long, maybe a few weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality structure, light bulbs burn out quickly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its fine and work well
 from Illinois,  Jul 14, 2012

I use it inside with plants all around it, nice touch for me, and it work well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? gppd
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusable for specific purchase
 from VA,  May 10, 2012

My husband and I had been looking for a peaceful sounding indoor fountain and the product description said that it could be used both ways. when we began to use it water started splashing everywhere and now we are unable to use it at all since we live in an apartment complex. Also the description of a peaceful sound of water flow was completely wrong its extremely loud to the point of being unable to watch the television in the living-room even though it was placed in the dining-room and sounded like a bathtub being filled. Maybe outdoors for some people this might be a suitable product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It leaks and the sound is not peaceful as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It said indoor or outdoor but clearly it can only be used outdoors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Rustic
 from Illinois,  Apr 19, 2012

Beautiful little fountain...works well and the lights are great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY!
 from MO,  Apr 8, 2012

Purchased for my parents 70th birthday and am VERY pleased! Had this in my on-line shopping cart at TARGET until I found it here $35 cheaper! Quick delivery and very sturdy - quality made product. You can not go wrong with this fountain!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description was accurate
 from Fostoria, Oh,  Jan 7, 2012

The first item was shipped and was damaged. I was impressed on how fast overstock resolved the issue and sent a new item. When the second item arrived it was as described on the website. Very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our rustic backyard!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 12, 2011

I really love this little addition to our backyard. Our yard is small, so this fountain is perfect. It creates a bit of an urban oasis in our inner-city yard, the sound of the water is relaxing, the lights look warm in the evening, and it's already made it through one day of very heavy rains without any problems. My husband surrounded it with some very pretty potted flowers, so it looks beautiful! I'd been eyeing this fountain for almost a year now, and I'm so glad I finally purchased it! It arrived within 3-5 days, it was packaged very well, and we had no problems with insufficient instructions or missing parts. Yet again, another fine offering from O.Co! I couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Looks and feels very sturdy. Materials feel very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful fountain, got many compliments, this is the second summer and works and looks like new. Relaxing to hear the water and the light adds more to the ambiance .Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Fountain!
 from Central Lake, MI,  Jun 9, 2011

This fountain has a great design. A large tank below for the water, a gentle trickle, lights to see it clearly day or night. I Just Love It! Thanks again Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fountian
 from harrisonburg va,  May 4, 2011

before i go to bed i felt compelled to write a review. my father and stepmom always ask me what i want for my birthday. this year i wanted a water fountian for my patio. i was at the grocery store when it came butt that night after put the grocerys away. i pulled the fountian out of the box and put it together. its not hard to assemble if you look at the instructions a coulple times. i put it on my patio in a corner put more water in it and im enjoying it a lot i plan to plant flowers around it. the lights are nice to at night im having some friends over for dinner so i hope they like it. you can use this fountian inside also.its a nice piece to your patio or garden

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterfall
 from Newarek CA,  Sep 29, 2010

Loved it easy to set up and it looks great. Lights up at night and friends have all passed remarks how great it looks fits into any corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic water fountain
 from PA,  Jul 28, 2010

This fountain is very nice. It's a nice size, built solid, and the lights make it really nice to relax by at night. The set up instructions are not helpful at all but with a little thought, it can be figured out. It was my anniversary present and I like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Small Fountain
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 24, 2010

Product is well made and very stable. We love that it can be moved when it is full of water. It sounds like a babbling brook when it is on. Lovely night lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Fountain
 from Kansas City Mo,  Jul 11, 2010

The fountain is exactly what we were looking for. Good quality and beautiful at night with the lights on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 31, 2010

We love it - did not even realize it was lighted when purchased! Looks great in the garden and and guests can't help but comment "where did u get that?"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought