Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sphere finial rod set
 from Goodland, KS,  Nov 6, 2014

Very disappointed in this rod. You would think when you order a rod the expands over 48", there would be a middle support for the rod. I put very light weight curtains on this and it pulls down in the middle so much that my curtains drag the floor in the middle. The great deal I thought I was getting is not so great when you have to go buy another support, if I can even find one. Also, the rod was shipped in only it's own box, and the finial has to small dents in it. Could have been packaged better to protect it in shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtain Rods
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Nov 19, 2013

The curtain rod is very handsome and sturdy. The brackets that came with the curtain rod are also sturdy. I would recommend that the purchaser substitute stronger screws and plastic inserts since I found that the screws and plastic inserts that came with the curtain rod set worked in only one hole. I substituted stronger screws and inserts to make sure the brackets were secure to the plaster wall. I love the ball caps on each end of the curtain rod. The curtain rod adjusts easily and are a beautiful brushed silver color, however, the curtain rod is available in other colors. The price was fair, delivery was quick, and the product was well packaged. Overstock is one of my favorite online vendors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Rod - Poor Hardware
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 23, 2014

We bought this rod for our apartment, so we weren't looking to invest loads of cash into a temporary curtain set up. What you get for the low price is rusted out screws and cheap mounting hardware that would not support the brackets properly. We had to go and buy new screws that better fit the brackets. You get what you pay for I guess. We ended up having to reinforce the rod with our own hardware. Pros - Simple rod design works well with most color schemes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Rod Review
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 19, 2014

While I really likes the curtain rod I would not recommend using it on a large window. There is no center bracket for added support which caused the rod to bow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sufficiently did the job and easy to install
 from West Michigan,  Jul 24, 2014

We purchased the pewter to coordinate with gray curtains. Bronze would have worked also as the grommets on the curtains are bronze. Either way it was easy to install and look great. Curtains slide easily on them and they seem sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotty Toddy33
 Mar 15, 2016

I love these curtain rods so much I threw away all my old ones & replaced them with these in bronze to match my new grommets by Aurora blackout curtains. They extend really long as well so I took advantage of making my Windows seem larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 17, 2016

Can't beat the price & they look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain rods
 Mar 14, 2016

Nice looking with my newly painted and carpeted bedroom.bloke them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Susan Benson
 Jul 12, 2016

It is okay I just think it is expensive for what it is. Could have bought the same thing cheaper at a box store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robert
 Jul 8, 2016

Didn't look like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 Jun 3, 2016

Product was A bit too light weight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality curtain rod.
 Jun 1, 2016

A neat and expensive looking curtain rod at a very reasonable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive, easy to install
 May 31, 2016

This rod is very easy to install, although I only used one screw on each bracket. With the wall anchors it is very sturdy. Very attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fran
 May 24, 2016

Good quality, very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 13, 2016

Easy to install and like the style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still unpacked
 May 3, 2016

Later, have not yet set it up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Apr 19, 2016

Missing some screws to set the rod, but found ones I could use in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raven
 Mar 29, 2016

Great price and look really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rod set
 Mar 15, 2016

Good quality for great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Very Well with Grommet Style Curtains
 Mar 14, 2016

The grommet style curtains slide easily and the appearance is more stylish than the standard curtain rod. Easy to mount and plenty of expansion capacity for wider windows. Would purchase them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought