Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Bergen County, NJ,  May 18, 2011

For the price, you can't beat it. I found the same faucet at different websites for 2-3 times more. It's all solid and it's beautiful in my master bathroom. I am actually thinking about ordering another one for my powder room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Ohio,  Feb 16, 2011

I purchased this faucet to go with a pedestal sink in my daughter's bathroom. I am really impressed with the quality! It is even nice enough to go into a master bath. The faucet is well made and heavy with all brass fittings. Saw the same faucet online at other sources for almost double what it cost at Overstock. Would definitely recommend this! Beautiful!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaky but beautiful.
 from Virginia,  Aug 8, 2013

I love the way this faucet looks, but it has given me nothing but problems since the day it was installed. The cold water knob keeps developing leaks and seeping puddles of water onto the countertop. It's a beautiful faucet, so we just keep repairing it, but honestly, I probably wouldn't recommend it to others. Pay a little more and get something better made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful on the outside, leaky on the inside
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? they didn't mention it leaked
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet!
 from Mississippi,  Feb 1, 2013

These faucets are super high-quality, heavy chrome plated brass. They give my pedestal sinks that vintage look, only when the "vintage" bathroom was new. I'm tempted to buy a few more just in case I ever need them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it
 from Oregon,  Jan 13, 2013

This is exactly what I wanted. It is a very solid piece, very well made. Came with all the parts. No plastic parts. Went together with no problems. Looks and works great. I love the quarter turn on/off feature.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality. Beautiful
 from ankeny, ia,  Nov 21, 2012

This is a beautiful quality faucet. It is heavy and solidly made. All of the fittings are brass or metal and not the cheap plastic that you find on many faucets. It is a lovely fixture and looks like it cost twice the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? product as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soliid and substantial.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucets!
 from Utah,  Feb 4, 2012

Really love these faucets. I bought two sets for our bathroom and they are gorgeous. The plumber had no problem installing them and they work great. One of the HOT labels fell off but I just glued it back on in about two seconds. They are really nice and look way more expensive than what I paid for them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Warren, NJ,  Jan 26, 2012

Purchased the faucet for a bathroom in our finished basement. It's very nice looking and looks like more expensive faucets. We usually buy Grohe, but for where we used it, we're very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 21, 2011

This is a beautiful faucet. It has a heavy weight to it, you can tell it's excellent quality. It looks like a designer faucet and not something they sell at Lowes or Home Depot. Unfortunately, I had to return it because we ended up having to get a sink that didn't have 3 holes for the faucet, but I would buy it again for another bathroom. Definitely recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The faucet is adorable.
 from Georgia,  Sep 20, 2011

TThe product seems to be top quality. I ordered this faucet for a client and she is very pleased. She can't for it to be installed. This one of the many things I have ordered from overstock and very pleased with this order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product seems to be top quality. I ordered this faucet for a client and she is very pleased. She can't for it to be installed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top