Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 May 26, 2016

Good quality and good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective product that OVERSTOCK will refund
 May 22, 2016

I purchased this with the cross handles, after 1 month one handle (while not in use) blew off and almost flooded my home. Contacted Overstock & after speaking to several customer service reps, finally one sent out a new faucet. That one worked for approx. 3 months & then the handle blew off. If we would not have been home when this happened the house would have severe water damage! Overstock will now not refund my money & passed me on to Kingston Brass, I spoke with an extremely rude person that acted as if I was lying and told me that Overstock would refund the money & Kingston Brass is not responsible. Still have not gotten anywhere with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So lucky to find this replacement
 from WI,  Nov 8, 2014

Replacement for my 1987 Kohler solid polished brass faucets cost about $1500, so glad to find these polished brass faucets that work just fine and look great. The actual faucets turn differently than what we are use to, but with the savings, I will easily get use to that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 18, 2014

Good product, a little lighter weight than expected by overall good quality for the price. We do like the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucets
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 22, 2012

The faucets were even more beautiful than the pictures. I ordered the porcelain cross handles and I love 'em. Can't wait to finish the remodel and start using them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color came out as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description of product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross handles to wide
 from virginia,  Jun 12, 2012

LOVE this. However, it didn't work because the cross handles (very heavy and gorgeous!) were too wide and were hitting the back of my pedestal sink :( Getting the measurements would have been wise! If you have the space, this is a MUST BUY!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but difficult installation
 from Illinois.,  Jun 6, 2012

We needed a plumber ti install since the washers had to be ground since they were too large for the handles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality faucets at a great price!
 from Laguna Beach,  May 29, 2012

My husband was very surprised at the great price and the quality of the faucets. I would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucets were beautiful
 from Sumter, SC,  Dec 27, 2011

These were beautiful faucets, even more than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunningly beautiful and wonderful quality.
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 26, 2011

Handsome and of a great weight. An amazing value. I would have expected to pay significantly more. I am thrilled. Friends always seem to comment on them. 'Where'd you get those gorgeous faucets?" Who'd have thought faucets would be so exciting!?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality; excellent weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 Apr 20, 2015

This was purchased to replace a broken faucet in my power room. The results are magnificent! Our handyman was able to install without too much difficulty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality fixture.
 Jan 27, 2015

Looks great, installs easy, and is high quality. Very nice brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold and gold
 from Old Bridge, NJ,  Oct 11, 2014

I love the way this faucet looks in my bathroom sink. It gives it a rich look and is exactly the look I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought