Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Carla S
 Jan 14, 2015

Love this!! It's a nice heavy faucet which fit perfectly in our 1930s era house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quality faucet
 from Pa,  Nov 6, 2014

Bought this for our new country vanity with marble top. Gorgeous! It is a high quality faucet, size is perfect, and completes the classy country look. My husband and I both love it and are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Faucet
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 4, 2014

We recently purchased the faucet after searching everywhere for one we liked. The ones we were finding were either $400+ or a cheap quality. This faucet was perfect for us. It was reasonably priced and feels very substantial when holding it. My only complaint would be the installation instructions. They weren't very clear and it took a little longer than I had expected. I can't speak to how the faucet will look a few years from now but we love it in the mean time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Faucet for my retro bathroom
 from California,  Aug 8, 2014

I love this faucet. It's made * ********. I ordered it in chrome with white porcelain cross handles. It is so beautiful and elegant. Perfect for my 1928 home. I can't wait to install it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from RALEIGH, NC,  Oct 1, 2013

O.com would not give us the name of the manufacturer of this fixture. Why, we don't know. Said they did not have the information. We bought it, anyway. Glad we did. We immediately recognized it was a Kingston Brass product. High quality; heavy solid brass with chrome finish. My husband has not installed these (2 sets) in our new vanity yet but expects no problems. We do have other Kingston Brass fixtures and are very pleased with the product in all ways. O.com had the very best price and maybe that is why they couldn't/wouldn't give out the manufacturer's identity when I asked for it? Bottom line: great quality fixtures. Would recommend this brand to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!
 Feb 21, 2015

used this for my master bathroom and I love the way it turned out!! Looks expensive and vintage!! Had a plumber install it so as far as I know had no issue with installation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the look and weight of this faucet. Have not installed yet, so cannot comment on function. But the look and feel and price of this item cannot be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice bathroom faucet
 from beautiful, NJ,  Dec 11, 2013

It's a stylish faucet, heavy in weight and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 from Stratford, ct.,  Nov 13, 2013

The product is excellent but the instructions to install are minimal, difficult for a do it "yourselver", but once installed it is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these faucets!
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Mar 29, 2013

These faucets are beautiful in my master bath! Love them and wouldn't change a thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
measure first
 from New York, NY,  Feb 17, 2013

Plumber said faucet was very high quality and was surprised at how inexpensive it was. However, the handles are oversized and look too large on the vanity top. Not worth un-installing and returning as they are in a seldom-used bathroom, but would recommend item only for a vanity if you are able to drill faucet holes a bit further away from the wall than is typical so they do not appear so large and crowded in the space between where they are placed and the backsplash.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 1, 2012

This type of faucet would cost more than double anywhere else. I love the retro handles and it was important for me to have the stopper vertical so it would not hit the wall when in use. Makes my powder room look so updated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as I expected from the photo and discription
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality with the brass parts
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fixture
 from NYC,  Feb 23, 2012

I ordered this in lieu of spending triple the price at Restoration Hardware, haven't installed yet but the quality seems excellent. My only gripe is with the font on the hot and cold handles, it looks modern and I was hoping for something more vintagey to go with the style of the the faucet. Nevertheless, I am pleased. Excellent value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous set!
 from Florida,  Sep 21, 2011

beautiful set, much more expensive looking than the price would indicate. once again. overstock does not disappoint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 14, 2011

I'm always a little sceptical about buying things online without seeing them in person. But because overstock.com doesn't charge you a small fortune for shipping i took a chance, and believe me i wasn't the slightest disappointed. It looks terrific in my new vintage bathroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought