Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Double old fashioned glasses
 Dec 28, 2015

Love the design. Beautiful glasses with nice weighty crystal. Feels good in the hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Sep 24, 2015

After reading the numerous previous reviews, I was initially somewhat hesitant. However, knowing how many reviewer's are beyond extremely super-duper hyper-critical of just about anything/everything that might remotely be possibly (and sometime well beyond that point!), I virtually stepped out of my "realm of safety box" and dove right in and purchased these very nice Old Fashioned Crystal Glasses. These glasses are hands down by far the best Old Fashioned Crystal Glasses I've ever owned! Need I say more. I'm going to nevertheless. The "intricate" engraving on the exterior of these crystal glasses quite often makes me feel as if I'm actually free-climbing the interior of some expansive deep-artic ice cave, (around the time when dinosaur's freely wandered the earth), yet, my vodka and Squirt tastes simple wonderful! My personal advice would be that perhaps only the most adventurous consumers should purchase such glasses as, while they may potentially induce delusions of grandeur, they are indeed really nice for slugging down cocktails!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr clean
 May 28, 2015

Very good. Sharp to look at and the one flaw they are also alittle sharp. Each glass has a sharp line to it running up and down. Would have like them completely smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buying
 from Glen Cove, NY,  Aug 9, 2013

i just simply love them. very good quality. i just bought one more small set and 2 big ones. very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chip very easily
 from North Dakota,  Apr 26, 2013

They are beautiful glasses, but the edges chipped very easily. I only have 4 left. I hand wash everything. I do not own a dish washer. I had also bought the larger matching glasses, and the same thing happened. I only have 3 of those left. I treated them very carefully as they were not cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glasses are pretty and a good weight.
 from New Orleans,  Jan 1, 2013

Arrived timely and in tact. Quality is as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Glasses
 from Colorado,  Dec 29, 2012

Amazing bargain for lovely glasses that look like they cost far more than they actually did. Wish they had other sizes from which to choose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous crystal glasses...look like double the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design Flaw
 from Brownsville Tx,  May 4, 2013

I like them, but the design has a "vine" from the bottom to the rim that ends (at the rim) with what appears to be a crack. It feels like a crack on the outside (your fingernail will catch in it) but it is smooth on the inside so I guess it really isn't a crack. Each glass has four vines like this and they all (six glasses) have the same thing. I conclude that they are made that way. My eye tells me they are damaged slightly. It is not that noticeable, but it is there (unless they are all indeed damaged, in which case I am extremely unlucky!! 6 X 4 cracks!). They are very pretty though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? crystal clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty and seems to be good quaility
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought