Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Feb 21, 2012

I bought this picture and it's matching counterpart for my office. The pictures look great together, the colors are very accurate, they actually look better in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors look very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Moses Lake, WA,  Dec 23, 2010

I bought this picture along with the #1 of the series. They are both very beautiful. Understated but elegant. Very well made and it will go perfectly with where I want to put it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Valencia, CA,  Sep 29, 2009

My sister-in-law is a painter and I sent her a picture of a few pieces of art I ordered through Overstocked and she KNEW WHO LAURIE MAITLAND WAS. She said she's admired her work and thinks I'll love it too. Well, it arrived today with the other art pieces I bought and this one is my favorite by far. Strikingly attractive.Will be buying more of Ms. Maitland's work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Mar 23, 2015

Purchased this print and Symphony l . They bring life to the wall where they were hung. Absolutely love it ! Only four stars because of mis-matched hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality
 from Clayton, NC,  Jul 10, 2014

Really lovely, quality print. Exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer.
 from Michigan,  Mar 7, 2013

It was not exactly what I thought. Was told by customer service it was a canvas without glass. It arrived as a print with glass but because of the qulaity of the framing and the love of the colors and artistic design, it was a keeper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The print is beautifully matted and framed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very helpful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great art!
 from Ohio,  Jan 10, 2013

This picture looks beautiful in person! I just love it. Got it for my office at work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Symphony in Red and Kahki II
 from OH,  Jun 29, 2010

The picture looks beautiful, the colors are vibrant. The quality of the framing is impressive and really makes the art stand out. . It is a great buy compared to other pictures that I have seen done by Laurie Maitland.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Dec 16, 2009

Works well in the color scheme of my room. Have had many compliments. Very nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought