Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it, but...
 Apr 12, 2016

Terrific colors & great looking area rug. Biggest problem is getting the creases out of it b/c it was wrapped so tightly for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art for the Floor
 Jan 11, 2016

I purchased this rug from Overstock for about half the price asked on many other rug web sites. I ordered the smallest version first, to determine the colors and quality. (I kept it to use near the sliders to my balcony.) It is really gorgeous! The entire description on Overstock's web site is completely accurate. The colors are brilliant and saturated; but, if you prefer a paler version, turn the rug 180 degrees and it will "read" entirely differently. As stated in the description, this rug requires a pad. With a pad, the feel underfoot is luxurious. The pile is one-half inch deep and soft. It took a while for the creases to work their way out, but it was worth the wait. I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 Jan 9, 2016

except the delivery hiccups , its a great rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a large rug
 Jan 2, 2016

Not a heavy rug but good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laurent Tropical Island Rug
 Dec 9, 2015

Very colorful, very unique. The pile isn't as thick as I thought, but it does the job perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug in my dining room.
 Nov 11, 2015

Feels wonderful to walk on. Design is a wonderful splash of color that compliments everything in my traditional dining room. Cleans up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Nov 5, 2015

Gorgeous rug. The colors are even better than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors; great value
 Nov 5, 2015

As previous reviewers wrote, I think these are usable without rug pads, however, the rug is on the thinner side, so you will feel the floor underneath if there are breaks between tiles or any molding on the floor, etc. Colors are great! Really brightened up my living room from the drab colors I had before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Both photos are right: colors are pale & intense
 Oct 23, 2015

If you're wondering which of the photos are accurate, they all are. From one direction the rug looks very pale, almost bleached out. From another angle, the colors are vivid and intense. I unrolled it and thought, "wait...this is so pale!" I rolled it again to turn it, then unrolled it and magically the colors looked completely different...now dark and saturated, which is the way it was meant to look. The pile is soft but not thick. The rug is pretty and nice for the price, especially for the large size. My rug was shipped with the end crushed, but I just put that end under the furniture. Definitely use a thick rug pad to make it feel more substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Sep 23, 2015

I have had this rug two days now and I LOVE it! It has brightened up my living room and looks wonderful. The colors are very vibrant and were what was pictured,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality rug
 Sep 17, 2015

I think this is a great rug at a great price. Pretty thick, soft on your feet, colors are vibrant and binding is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug?
 Apr 18, 2015

After reading reviews I decided to order this rug and I am so glad I did! It is absolutely beautiful, the exact quality I expected for its price and the colors are vibrant and true to the picture. It looks absolutely beautiful in the living room and I hope I don't have to replace it for a very long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 27, 2015

Very nice, excellent colors, comfortable feel to bare feet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet not very thick.
 from Bradenton, Florida,  Feb 28, 2014

The colors are very vivid and true to the pictures. It is quite lightweight and I am disappointed in the depth of the pile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Florida,  Oct 15, 2013

I ordered a much smaller version, 3x5 also. The quality on the smaller one is better. It is more plush and the colors are more vibrant. In the larger version the colors seem a little more washed out and it is not as plush as I had hoped. My biggest complaint is the colors are in lines in several places which can be seen if you enlarge the picture of the rug. The colors are very tropical, teal, a peachy orange , a butter yellow and a pale avacodo green. I wiwh the quality was better but the colors work well for my space so I will keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and colors are true
 from New Smyrna Beach, Fl,  Jun 22, 2013

just love the rug. not disappointed at all. The rug is thick and plush and colors are bright. very well made. Not cheap looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought