Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It really is "Tropical Island"
 from key west florida,  May 21, 2013

What great designs and colors. I loved these 4 x 6es so much that I bought three of them, Fiesta, Festival and Tropical Island, the latter my outstanding favorite. I wish I had room for more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute artsy rug
 from Crete, Illinois,  May 14, 2013

Nice colorful rug to make a statement! Certainly brightens up a room! Nice an artistic!! My dog loves it too!!! hehe!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was exactly what I expected from the description of the materials!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lively rug
 Jul 4, 2015

Love the rug but unfortunately too large for space available & had to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and cheerful.
 Jun 27, 2015

I love the colors and the look of this rug for my tropical cottage dining nook. Only one compliant...the binding is starting to unravel after just one month. We are two seniors with no children or pets to create traffic; the edges are still unraveling. I don't want to return it because I basically like the look. Wish there was a solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful rug
 from Florida, USA,  Jul 2, 2014

I like this rug but it didn't work where I had planned to use it - my fault. I'll use and enjoy it somewhere else in my house. The colors are pretty. The rug is not thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love this rug!
 from Cumming. Georgia,  Jun 15, 2014

I bought this recently in the 5'x7' for my newly installed hardwood floors and it is beautiful. I am so happy I bought it. The colors are vibrant and the quality is very good along with the price...Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay rug for the price
 from North Carolina,  Jun 10, 2014

Bought this rug from the reviews and picture. I have a teal theme and thought this would add a pop of color on the floor . Well not exactly as I had hoped, as the mustard greeny/gold color seems to overpower the rug. The description mentioned lime but my rug had no lime only this greeny/gold color mixed with teal, medium blue and a spot of orange. It was probably wishful thinking on my part, as the edges were the perfect teal color. It is not a plush rug, but of course the price was reasonable to start off with. Due to the hassle of sending it back, I will probably give this rug away or find a "quiet little place" for it, perhaps under the coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Northern Vermont,  Jun 10, 2014

We liked this rug so much that we bought the smaller version to go in front of the door. The colors are vivid and tasteful. Looks like an expensive rug. The only drawback would be the lack of thickness, however with a good rug pad, it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Area Rug
 from Saint Augustine, FL,  May 22, 2014

This rug was purchased to "jazz up" a rather dark area and it certainly does! It's very lush and feels good to walk on. The price was outstanding. Only complaint is that I'd prefer less teal and more true blue, but that's a personal preference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of color!
 from Florida,  Apr 16, 2014

The colors in this rug are gorgeous! Modern print that could pull a room of furniture together if there is lots of different hues. It didn't work with the big rug and I really needed runners which are not available so I did send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Florida,  Oct 15, 2013

I ordered this rug in a much larger size also. The colors are more bright in the smaller rug. It also feels more plush than the larger rug. One side seems a little crooked but I think it will lay out in time. Good value for the money. The colors are as shown, teal, cobalt blue, orange, butter yellow and a pale avacado green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant color, lacklust quality
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 17, 2013

The color and pattern of the rug are great; a real eye catching centerpiece to a room. The quality however leaves lots to be desired. The rug is somewhat thin; not enough to be folded, but enough that when it arrives bound up tightly it is difficult to get it to lay flat again. I've had mine for approximately three weeks and have yet to get it to lay down flat. I had it turned over with weights on the edges for nearly a week (which helped), yet still I had to resort to taping down the edges so that we wouldn't trip over it. It also arrived with a few snags although it wasn't serious enough that a pair of scissors couldn't handle it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors.
 from california,  Jun 19, 2013

It's a fun area rug. It gave great color to the family room. I will enjoy the nice effect it had on the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money, it was a good value. A fun rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color was right on, the decription was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laurent Tropical Island Rug
 from Jacksonville Fl,  Jun 1, 2013

Beautiful addition to our foyer, gives a pop of color and contemporary touch to our mid-century ranch house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought