Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 3, 2013

We bought this rug for our babies room. I love the colors in this rug. It looks great with our yellow and turquoise walls. The rug is really well constructed, it's soft and thick. The edges were curled up for a while, but we put some heavy boxes down on the edges for a week and that appears to have done the trick. I would absolutely recommend this rug to anyone wanting a fun colorful rug for a small room. The bedroom is 10x12, but with crib and other furniture on the edges, this rug nicely fills the middle of the room. It'll be a great place to play.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
festival rug
 Mar 22, 2015

love it, colors were perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful, cheery rug!
 May 20, 2016

My teenage daughter loves this rug! The colors are true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect colors
 Apr 12, 2016

Nice feel like it alot good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin but Colorful
 Apr 6, 2016

If you're looking for something to brighten up a spot, you won't be disappointed with this carpet. The colors show up more vivid than the display. My only criticism is that I would have liked it thicker. It's not the kind of carpet you would sit down on and relax. I bought it for color, and it's doing its job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointing
 Jan 12, 2016

I love this rug because of the gorgeous colors! It makes the room "come to life!" I am not happy with the quality. I put this rug sown a few weeks ago and I found it to be very thin. It does not have that carpet thickness fell to it. Also, there are some ripples in around the edges that make the rug not lay flat. I am hoping with a little more time it will lay flat all around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Soft
 Jan 8, 2016

This rug is so pretty, it transforms my space. It does not show dirt, is thick and soft, and the teal in the rug repeats the teal chair and teal accents in the drapes. It was very inexpensive, and shipped promptly right to my door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Dec 16, 2015

Unfortunately, the rug I ordered is too small for our space and the larger size isn't currently available. However, I would highly recommend this rug - the colors are exquisite and the quality is excellent! Just wish Overstock carried the 8x10 size. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 Dec 11, 2015

This is perfect for under my kitchen table! The multiple colors works awesome. It is definitely soft under foot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and fun
 Nov 10, 2015

Small rug for my computer room. Lightens up all the work load! So happy with this one!! First order with Overstock and Pay Pal. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Aug 20, 2015

I wanted a colorful rug for a kids playroom – and this is certainly that. The color is pretty true compared to the picture, although I feel it has less red and aqua and more pink & green than I expected.. Quality is not so good- you get what you pay for. The rug is very thin and the corner is constantly curling up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong smell
 from Maine,  Dec 29, 2013

I returned this rug...the colors weren't as good as shown on the website, seemed kind of cheesy when I got it in the room. Also a very strong strong chemical smell which gave me an instant headache. Returned for a different rug. Thought this one would look better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 6, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought