Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
miss d
 Jun 29, 2016

great bed. very sturdy. white is more cream which worked great for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice bed
 May 13, 2016

The bed is very solid and sturdy.. no squeaks or wobbles. Easy to put together if you follow the directions exactly. Looks just like the higher priced ones. I ordered a low profile box spring from Macy's but they sent a regular one. It sits a little high but still looks nice. It would be perfect with a low profile box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest bedroom Canopy
 Mar 9, 2016

We spray painted it with Rustoleum Hammered Pewter for a rich metal effect. Easy to assemble with 2 people- would be tough solo. Very attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 Mar 3, 2016

Nice bed for the money. The headboard is actually a brushed chenille which was a nice surprise and warms up the coldness of the metal. Knobs at top are not a big deal. Going to hang three sets of black and white stripped curtains and it's going to be amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and sturdy Bed
 Jan 9, 2016

Have had this for about 9 months now and love it. Ended up needing a box spring with the mattress or the headboard is not at the right height. It is solidly built. There are cheap plastic caps for the top of each poster but they were ugly so I didn't use them. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 Dec 5, 2015

Very pleased with my purchase! It looks great- exactly like the picture. Bought the $4.99 tulle ikea curtains to hang on the corners and it turned out so cute!! Great purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevee
 Dec 4, 2015

Love it! I have gotten many compliments. It looks expensive much more than I paid for it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kirsten
 Nov 8, 2015

Lovely bed. Perfect for my 7 year old daughter because its the look she wants at a price we can pay. A very sophisticated look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice bed!
 Oct 21, 2015

I would take on any brand for quality, sturdiness and appearance. For the price, this bed is awesome and my daughter loves this!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved the look of this bed...
 Sep 26, 2015

...but this bed cannot be put together by one person. You almost have to be into puzzles to put it together on your first try (with help) and I'm talking way more tiny parts than *****, but once it's put together it lasted a pretty long time. However, if you lose one of the tiny screws or washers during a move or something the bed will be so squeaky and rickety it'll drive you insane. Other than that, the bed is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
niruwa
 Sep 17, 2015

Makes a beautiful impact in a bedroom. Nice looking and solid. I wouldn't say that it looks expensive but it has some great qualities for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture
 Aug 8, 2015

The bed is sturdy and much easier than we thought to put together. However, you do need two people at points. The bed is very simple but does make a statement in a room. Some of the poles were scratched (the 4 star) when they arrived but otherwise the quality of the bed is good and the value can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated bed.
 Jul 30, 2015

Looked for a long while for a contemporary canopy bed and was persuaded by good reviews to purchase this bed. I didn't want black and spray painted (a case of paint) blue. Assembly by husband went fairly smoothly with a few screw problems. Fits well is smaller bedroom. Seems sturdy and is attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jul 27, 2015

Easy assembly, great quality, and contempory look. Great bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very durable
 Jul 7, 2015

I bought this bed over two years ago and it's still holding up very well. No squeaks, no loose parts, no having to crawl under the bed to tighten anything. It was, if I remember correctly, a two-person job that took the better part of an afternoon to assemble. Since it's a queen that ended up in a very tiny room, it was assembled in one place and then gingerly moved and finished in the bedroom. I've hung curtains from the top of the bed for privacy and light control, and it's not too difficult to take off one rail at a time and slide on drapery hardware (probably would have been better to have some kind that clipped on, but I didn't). It's a very easy way to customize the bed, provide light control, and give the cats something to hide in. It also helps relieve the very austere and fairly simple lines of the bed, and give it some softness and character. Speaking of cats, the padded headboard is quite durable. The fabric covering seems to be very snag resistant, withstanding the occasional onslaught from my cats. All in all a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun lover
 Jun 18, 2015

Headboard lacks adequate padding, looks good but is not comfortable to lean back and read. Hard to fit a dust ruffle and have it hang correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Apr 7, 2015

Great bed for the price. Perfect for what I was looking for. Inexpensive, sturdy, functional, pretty, not cheap-looking. Looks just like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 Feb 4, 2015

Great bed. Very handsome. I actually recovered the headboard with a different fabric. It looks like a very expensive bed rather than the bargain I was lucky to get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great budget-friendly canopy bed!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 23, 2014

Really nice frame. Arrived well packed. Frame is nice heavy weight metal - rock solid once assembled. A bit of trouble assembling toward the end with sides lining up with headboard. I gave it 4 stars for design because I'm not in love with the side rail detail (really wanted something more simple). This is a great option got the budget - other canopy metal bed frames were over $*** (Room and board is my fave but I just couldn't bring myself to spend that kind of money on a frame I may want to change in a few years).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Really Nice Bed Frame
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 15, 2014

Came in 2 very heavy boxes, that UPS managed to destroy, but the bed frame was packed very well and had no damage. Assembly is easy, assuming you can follow written instructions. It was missing one very important nut/bolt..but happened to have the same exact size that I needed just laying aroundthe house so I did not have to call and you have a part shipped, although instructions clearly set on the last page to give them a chance there was anything wrong and or missing and call to let the manufacturer know and they will take care of it. bed looks great and is obnoxiously sturdy! Wish that I didn't see the screw heads everywhere.. even though they are painted to match the bed frame I can still see them. Overall very happy with my purchase, would give it 4 out of 5 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought