Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute pillows
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 20, 2012

I really like these pillows, I just wish they were a little more cream and not so tan. I like the colors on the design. I feel like they could be stuffed a little heavier- For the price, they were a good buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style!
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Mar 13, 2012

Although I would have liked to have zippers on these for easy cleaning, I am still very happy with them. They look great onour couch and were very true to the online picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made pillows
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from Sherman, CT,  Aug 2, 2014

These pillows are great. Image well represents the product in color and quality. Tey look great on my office coach.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from chicago, il,  May 3, 2014

These pillows are beautifully crafted in colors of taupe and beige with some gray and wine in the design. Look great on a brown sofa. Already received many compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earthy pillows.
 from Pagosa Springs CO,  Apr 11, 2014

The pillows arrived safely and are exactly as seen on Overstock. The colors are great and they blend in beautifully with our décor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just The Touch I Needed
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Oct 22, 2013

My couch needed a splash of color and these pillows added just that. They are perfect for the fall season..... look like Autumn leaves in October ( I live in the Midwest ). The pattern is embroidered not simply stamped on the fabric. They are nicely plump with stuffing so they stand out on the couch and don't look flat. I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend them to anyone looking for a little splash of color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deal of a lifetime!
 from Garfield Heights OH,  Oct 18, 2013

I love these pillows and the price! They match perfect just as the picture shows and most important they are kid friendly! I recommend these pillows to any style seekers and bargin hunters!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality PERFECT
 from Ramona, California,  Sep 25, 2013

Ordered these for a couch and love seat as accents and they are absolutely perfect. The colors matched exactly and the material is of a high quality. They shipped and were delivered quickly. Anyone with similar color scheme will love these pillows..... I do.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Kent, WA,  Jul 5, 2013

These pillows worked out great. I did expect a little better quality. Overall I am satisfied.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from TN,  Jun 12, 2013

Color looked dull not exact as it appears on site. So I had to return it back but the quality of the throw pillows were great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colour on site looked different from what I actually got. it looked dull and did not match with my furniture as I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Clarksville, MD,  Jun 4, 2013

The pillows fit the use for me bedspread perfectly--wished they came in a slightly larger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think the colors matched the photo very closely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillows were made very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Bellingham, Washington,  Dec 21, 2012

They look fabulous on my red couch! Love the feel, good quality and pretty fabric. Add great accent to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fabric, great pattern, good colors, love them!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great contrast pillows
 from Louisville KY,  Jun 21, 2012

I was looking for a pillow to contrast with my darker orange,red and green existing pillows. I like the look and very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, nice pillows
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top