Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute pillows
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 20, 2012

I really like these pillows, I just wish they were a little more cream and not so tan. I like the colors on the design. I feel like they could be stuffed a little heavier- For the price, they were a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style!
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Mar 13, 2012

Although I would have liked to have zippers on these for easy cleaning, I am still very happy with them. They look great onour couch and were very true to the online picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made pillows
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heather
 Feb 28, 2015

These look great - exactly as pictured and described. The reddish brown colored leaves could actually go either way - they look great in our living room with our red striped curtains but also somewhat brownish next to our brown chair. Very happy with these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laurel Square Decorative Pillows
 from Missouri,  Oct 31, 2014

Product is accurately represented in design, color and size. Great choice for traditional home decor style. Good size, My only wish is the pillows be slightly fuller, more stuffing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from wisconsin,  Oct 17, 2014

The pillows are just ok. Nice colors for fall. The fabric was sort of bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these throw pillows
 from Burlington, MA,  Oct 15, 2014

These throw pillows are an excellent addition to my living room. My couch is charcoal grey and my chair is burgandy, and these go very nicely with both. They are also very comfortable and a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from Sherman, CT,  Aug 2, 2014

These pillows are great. Image well represents the product in color and quality. Tey look great on my office coach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from chicago, il,  May 3, 2014

These pillows are beautifully crafted in colors of taupe and beige with some gray and wine in the design. Look great on a brown sofa. Already received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earthy pillows.
 from Pagosa Springs CO,  Apr 11, 2014

The pillows arrived safely and are exactly as seen on Overstock. The colors are great and they blend in beautifully with our décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just The Touch I Needed
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Oct 22, 2013

My couch needed a splash of color and these pillows added just that. They are perfect for the fall season..... look like Autumn leaves in October ( I live in the Midwest ). The pattern is embroidered not simply stamped on the fabric. They are nicely plump with stuffing so they stand out on the couch and don't look flat. I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend them to anyone looking for a little splash of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deal of a lifetime!
 from Garfield Heights OH,  Oct 18, 2013

I love these pillows and the price! They match perfect just as the picture shows and most important they are kid friendly! I recommend these pillows to any style seekers and bargin hunters!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality PERFECT
 from Ramona, California,  Sep 25, 2013

Ordered these for a couch and love seat as accents and they are absolutely perfect. The colors matched exactly and the material is of a high quality. They shipped and were delivered quickly. Anyone with similar color scheme will love these pillows..... I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Kent, WA,  Jul 5, 2013

These pillows worked out great. I did expect a little better quality. Overall I am satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from TN,  Jun 12, 2013

Color looked dull not exact as it appears on site. So I had to return it back but the quality of the throw pillows were great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colour on site looked different from what I actually got. it looked dull and did not match with my furniture as I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Clarksville, MD,  Jun 4, 2013

The pillows fit the use for me bedspread perfectly--wished they came in a slightly larger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think the colors matched the photo very closely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillows were made very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Bellingham, Washington,  Dec 21, 2012

They look fabulous on my red couch! Love the feel, good quality and pretty fabric. Add great accent to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fabric, great pattern, good colors, love them!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great contrast pillows
 from Louisville KY,  Jun 21, 2012

I was looking for a pillow to contrast with my darker orange,red and green existing pillows. I like the look and very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, nice pillows
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought