Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful But...
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 6, 2010

When I took the canvas art out of the box I was disappointed to see that the flower is a dark purple instead of what I thought it would be, a dark brown. The size would have been perfect for my wall in the living room though. I am going to purchase a different painting that I think will be more accurate on color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 21, 2014

I love all of Laura Gunn's art work. My bedroom is green and purple so this canvas art was perfect. It is quite large 40x40 which is what I wanted. I think if you buy one of Laura's pieces you will be hooked....Anyone who is afraid to use color on their walls should buy this artwork, it will add the color you need and you will be receiving compliments because they are quite beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I LOVE this oversized canvas print! I actually bought a set of three, each in a different color, and they are absolutely stunning! Every single guest that has come to our home has gushed over these prints and asked where they could get them. I've had people take pictures in front of the wall where these oversized prints are hanging because they make such a beautiful backdrop. They're the background of two of my friends' Facebook pics! Well worth the purchase. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful painting. I get many compliments.
 from New York, NY,  Aug 11, 2012

..I love this painting. I hung it over my couch. Looks beautiful. Really brightens area!. Reasonable price for such an art piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate, dark plum
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, vibrant colors.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous color
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Jul 4, 2012

Bought 3- 1 each green, deep purple and orange to hang on large dining room wall. Dramatic and bold, love the look color and statement. Want to add some pizazz? This is for you. Very large, great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!!! Gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!
 from Louisville,KY,  Jun 30, 2011

I bought the four large canvases for my dining room and it is beautiful! Don't be afraid of large art..it only makes the room apear larger. I am thrilled! Thank you so much!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Stars
 Feb 16, 2011

My wife and I purchased this canvas art piece to be a center focal point in our great room. What a purchase. The picture is exactly as described and the colors are even more amazing. People are drawn to it from the minute they see it. We own two other Laura Gunn canvas art pieces as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Feb 15, 2011

It looks great on the wall! We love the relaxed tropical effect it adds to our room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Omaha, NE,  Aug 3, 2010

This picture is happy! Great size to fill a large empty wall. The color is exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Art
 from New York, NY,  Mar 9, 2010

I like the painting, it fits in with a theme I have in another room. Its a little paler than I had anticipated, but its still quite nice. I may have preferred it in a more vivid color, but I have decided to stay with my original order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Focal Point!
 from Arkansas,  Sep 13, 2009

I have other oversized canvas artwork in my home and I wanted to use that theme in other spaces. This piece had the mid-green color I wanted to tie to our rug in the living room, but also added a great color pop of purple. It is truly a focal point of my living room and all of my guests have commented on its beauty and asked where I purchased it. It is wrapped perfectly around the frame and secured very well. Shouldn't have any problems for decades to come!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfecto
 from California,  Aug 17, 2009

We ordered two of these and they both arrived promptly, packaged perfectly and the canvases themselves are awesome! The colors are very true to what is shown and they have made our wall a definite showcase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overpriced
 from Idaho,  Oct 13, 2011

This painting was overpriced! I found many nice, beautiful paintings the same size,at stores nearby priced close to $$$. Wish I had waited to buy locally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The painting was as described & shown in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought