Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love at First Sight
 from San Jose, California,  Jul 7, 2010

I loved this artwork the moment I saw it on the overstock website. It is even prettier in person because of the detail on the canvas that you don't see online. Also, the background is actually green, which I didn't realize from the photo online. It is a beautiful combination - but possibly a problem if the green doesn't work in your room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Flower
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Mar 15, 2012

This is a beautiful canvas painting. Very organic looking, it adds a great pop of color to any room. I hung this one in my living room over my cream sectional sofa along with the green Laura Gunn flower. I have had so many compliments - people are amazed and want to know - where did you get those paintings? I purchased 12 oversized canvas painting from Overstock - the best place to buy beautiful oversized canvas art for a good price. I am totally pleased!!! I plan to add 2 more paintings from Overstock to my collection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color orange is so bright. The green background is bright too. It really brightens a room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fabulous. I purhased 4 Laura Gunn canvas flowers on Overstock
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look. Fabu buy.
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Jun 13, 2012

Love these canvasses -bought orange, green and eggplant versions to hang In dining room. Look expensive and quite larger than expected. Even though I measured . Nice and bright and bold just what I wanted and more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, rich colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This large piece of artwork hangs in our master bedroom, and is definately a conversation piece for anyone who has viewed it. It is the first thing you see as you enter our BR, and it makes a great statement!! I love, love, love it, and wish I had more wall space to purchase some of the artists other pieces!!! The colors are vivid and awesome!! This piece is definately worth the price!! If you have been contemplating getting this for your home, go for it!!! I think you'll love it!! I sure do!!! Thanks O...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great, definately worth the price!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? colors are spot on... they were perfect for what I was looking for!! The colors are exactly as they are shown on the site!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Gunn Canvas Art
 from Prattville, AL,  Aug 7, 2011

Loved to orange color flower and size was perfect, but background color alot greener then I needed. Had to return it-green didn't look well with my newly painted walls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? background greener then I pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair-good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great art at a great price
 from Bergen Cty, New Jersey,  Jun 3, 2011

I bought this and one of the companion pieces to go over my couch in a room with 9 ft ceilings. It is perfect!! The two together (the other one is green) totally tie the room together. I like them so much I'm thinking of getting a third!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 24, 2010

I am a huge Laura Gunn fan because of Overstock. I had a very large empty wall in my family room and purchased a console table to put against it. It needed a huge piece of art, but I couldn't anything I liked or that was a reasonable price. Then I found this piece. I couldn't believe that the color of the flower matched my pillows exactly! When it came, I was really impressed by the quality of the product and how beautiful it is. I get tons of compliments. It's a true show-stopper in my home. Liked it so much, I bought another Laura Gunn for my bedroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Apr 21, 2010

I WAS REDECORATING AN OFFICE FOR A CLIENT OF MINE. BOUGHT A FEW OF THESE IN THE SERIES. HIGH QUALITY. EVERYONE LOVED THEM.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 26, 2009

Looks fab in my dining room. Great size for a big blank wall - colors as shown on the web. Came quickly and well packed. Def recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great picture
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 9, 2009

I purchased this picture for my screened porch. The quality is good and the colors are great. Overstock ran the same price as everyone else who had this picture, but the lower shipping sealed the deal. The picture was well-packaged and delivered promptly. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ARTbyDesign
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 7, 2010

Not exactly what I had expected so a bit disappointed-- especially for this price point I could have done much better shopping locally. Nothing too special looks better on-line in my opinion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Laura Gunn 'Lily Suite I' Canvas Art
Sale $93.59
Was $103.99
(6)
Michael Tompsett 'World Map...Orange' Framed Matted Art
Sale $42.49
Was $49.99
Compare $50.90
Save 17%
Laura Gunn 'Color Study II' Oversized Canvas Giclee Print
Sale $115.59
Was $135.99
Compare $199.99
Save 42%
(25)
Back to top