Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
40" square and lovely
 from Minnesota,  Aug 9, 2014

This is a large picture (which I love) and together with its mate look colorful and stimulating in my living room. Great colorful art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Maryland,  Dec 14, 2013

I bought this canvas as one of three in different colors. They make a gorgeous statement and I get compliments on them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great representation
 from Austin, Texas,  Feb 9, 2013

The picture was a very accurate representation of the product. I was extremely pleased with this product. The shipping was very quick, even faster then i expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Oversized Wall Art
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 8, 2012

I love the size of this piece 40"x40". The colors are bright but lighter than shown on my computer monitor. The glicee process makes it look like a real painting from afar but there is no texture on the canvas at all. It is a nice bold design. A little pricey, but fair I suppose for oversized art.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The reds and greens are a bit lighter than pictured on the site. I expected the red to be deeper, more burgundy. It is a true red. The green background is pale.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This picture makes a statement!
 from Lakeland, FL,  Oct 18, 2012

I wanted a picture that would draw your eye and really make a statement and this picture delivered. I hung it over a dresser in my bedroom that is visible from the living area. It looks great from outside the room and delivers that punch of red that I wanted in my bedroom. The picture is lightweight and was very easy for me to hang by myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Painting
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Mar 15, 2012

I love this canvas painting. It really adds a pop of color. I purchased 4 of Laura Gunn's canvas wrapped flower painting for my vacation home in Florida. People are amazed and want to know where I purchased this art work. I am amazed too. If I had not discovered the art gallery on Overstock I would never have found such beautiful affordable gallery quality canvas art.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is bright and vivid. Very organic looking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fantastic. I am very pleased. I love the way the sides of the canvas is wrapped so the art continues on all sides of the painting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description is on point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture makes a bold statement.
 from Seneca, Pennsylvania,  Sep 15, 2011

Love the picture. It shows well on our large wall and helps to modernize the recently purchased house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color of the flower was accurate but the background was greener than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, nice looking piece of art at a very reasonable price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? everything was accurate except the background color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caught my Eye
 Dec 4, 2010

. I constantly browse Overstock for homedecor.I have a beige sofa , loveseat and carpet and thought what color could add that "pop". The red in the art work was the answer. It fits perfectly over a console table,vivid colors and large enough to stand on its on.Arrived fast,no damages.Could easily be used in a bedroom,hallway,dinining room.From box to wall in mintues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect punch fo color
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 30, 2010

I actually ordered 2 of Laura Gunn's paintings at the same time. I was pleased with how quickly they were delivered to my door! They were packaged beautifully and arrived in great shape. I love the size and the bright colors of both pieces. The colors were very true to the pictures that were shown and they give the living room and dining room spaces just the cheery and bright accent that I was looking for. I would recommend these to anyone! The bonus was that I ordered on a free shipping weekend, so even saved on that.....even though the shipping cost at Overstock is always a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is stunning.Very LARGE!! Very bold measure 2x !!!!!!!!!!!!!! It dominates your space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 22, 2010

I received 5-star service from OS. My first piece arrived broken and I received a replacement within a week. I bought this for my entry way and it really adds color. Nice size.The background color is more green than I expected. Probably my bad. I like it a lot. Great piece for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stand out piece of art
 from New York, NY,  Dec 7, 2009

I received this gorgeous statement piece from Overstock in a carefully wrapped package. It is very light and easy to hang. Though I knew the dimensions, it seemed much bigger once I received it. I hung it on a wall between my foyer and living room and the red color really 'pops' within it's neutral surroundings. The color is represented correctly on the website and I love the fact that it is 'gallery wrapped' so I doesn't need a frame. This was exactly the piece I needed to add a little pizazz to my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought