For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my purchase !!!
 from Seattle,  May 8, 2011

The color online did not look as vibrant, i was completely amazed at how gorgeous this was when i got it, absolutely beautiful, and a must have in every home :)

  • How is the quality of the product? The quality was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great canvas painting
 from WPB, Florida,  May 5, 2011

Very pleased with this purchase. As described with color and detail and well as being well shipped. Would purchase this artist's work again. Overstock has not let me down on purchases yet!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are big and bold.
 from cols,ohio,  May 3, 2011

the picture is very nice it when very well with my room setting the color is true to what they show on line and iam very plesse with it and would tell family and friends to shop and order from overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from midwest,  Apr 16, 2009

This is a LARGE piece of art 40x40-inches. Perfect to fill a big wall in my dining room. Upon receiving, I found the background colors neutral enough to blend into three other rooms in my home. The coloring is very close to the online picture. The stretched canvas piece is exceptionally light-weight (it hangs on one nail, no anchor) and is finished on the edges. What a great find!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Would have given this 5 star except for the sides (where art stretches over frame) - you can see the start of the next picture. Face on, it is not possible to see this -only from the sides. (so then you know it's mass produced!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Gunn 'Color Study II" oversized Canvas gicle
 from Bellville, TX,  May 15, 2011

Looks just as shown on website. True colors with a little bit of red accents also present (adds to print0. Very happy with purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Maryland,  Dec 14, 2013

I bought this canvas along with two others in different colors. They look gorgeous together and make a great statement in the room. I get compliments on them all the time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Andover, MA,  Jun 24, 2013

It's perfect. I bought it to put in my dining room and it's lovely. It's exactly what I was looking for. Best part is - so easy (and light) to hang! Go for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great print for the price!
 from Frederick, MD,  May 2, 2013

this print is exactly how it was described/pictured. The colors are perfect match. The size is ideal for a large wall behind my sofa. The print adds a perfect pop of color...plan to purchas another soon

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece
 from Naples, FL,  Mar 30, 2012

Beautiful piece....really makes the room feel happy! Nice mix of colors. Contemporary without being cold. Love this!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality....especially for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B E A U T I F U L painting
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Mar 15, 2012

I purchased 4 of these oversized gallary wrap flower painting by Laura Gunn. I hung 2 side by side in my dining room and 2 side by side on my living room wall. They give my dining and living room an organic fertile look. A good choice for the formal dining room in particular, the beauty of the flowers whet my appetite while enjoying a good home cooked meal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a bright green, the painting has a organic look and feel. A wonderful painting for those who love flowers. I purchased this one, a red one and an orange one. All of them are very beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is wonderful. I love the gallery wrapped canvas, it looks like a quality art gallery piece. The size is huge and beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description is on point.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely print
 from Gloucester, VA,  Jan 3, 2012

the Laura Gunn oversized print was a Christmas present to myself. The colors are vibrant and so uplifting and pretty over my sofa in my living room. It is my first unframed print and the simplicity of not having a frame is very freeing. It is surprisingly lightweight and easy to hang. I just love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are exactly as picture on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Mounds View, MN,  Dec 23, 2011

I hung this above our bed and painted the room a little lighter green and it looks fabulous. It is huge and loud and beautiful! There is a little red in it, which I didn't really notice before I ordered it. It bothered me at first because there is nothing but different shades of green in our bedroom. But, it looks great and blends in to the background.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is so much bigger and vibrant in person!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved
 from Coloma,Mi,  Sep 21, 2011

Big and bold. Greeens are pretty accurate to picture. very good quality. Love all the Laura Gunns

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accuarate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Virginia,  Sep 13, 2011

I'm very pleased with the canvas print. I searched and searched before I made a decision and I'm happy with my choice. I always feel confident when ordering from Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved the canvas print. It goes just right where I hung it. I was happily surprised that it had a little hint of red on the canvas.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from miami florida,  Jul 5, 2011

very nice it blends very nicely with our outdoors bayou/plantation like . we are considerin purchasing the one in orange

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow factor
 from Ft. Scott,Ks,  Apr 26, 2011

I redecorated my bedroom with lime or apple green accents and this picture really makes a statement as you go up a few steps into the bedroom from the hallway. I love it. Well constructed and already wired for hanging. Overstock has done it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Wexford, PA,  Mar 22, 2011

It is exactly what you see. Big, bright and beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Colorado,  Feb 25, 2011

This was ordered and delivered perfectly. The shipping was fast and the package was not damaged at all. The Laura Gunn collection is just amazing. The color and size is just what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Picture
 from SLC, UT,  Feb 11, 2011

I love the picture, beautiful vibrants greens, goes perfectly in my space. Great Value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top