Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Chair Pads
 from St. Paul, Minnesota,  Apr 6, 2013

I love these chair pads. I've had them for several months now and with moderate use, they look as good now as the day they arrived. Highly recommended for anyone who needs a thick, durable, good-looking set of chair pads.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Louisiana,  Jun 12, 2012

Although the cushions looked good, one of them was ripped at the seam. The poor quality would prevent me from recommending this to anyone else.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the cushions was ripped at the seam
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silverfoie
 from Lakeside, Az,  Nov 5, 2011

I looked every where locally and other online sites and could not find the right size and pattern that i wanted, and finally found the right cushions at O.com. The delivery was very prompt. I have since ordered more products from ovrstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far the quality is good. we'll see they hold up under use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 11, 2011

I purchased these because of the price, which was excellent. I would have rated it excellent (five stars), except for two things: (1) My husband and one of my kids thought the chair pads were ugly, and (2) one of the ties that holds the pad onto the chair broke shortly after we started using it. I think my 12-year-old was a little rough on it, but still, I'd expect it to hold up without breaking. So I gave it only four stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The photo is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is not as high as I would have liked. One of the ties broke after being used (somewhat roughly) by my kids.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good Laura Aztec Kitchen and Dining Chair Pads
 from Austin, tx,  Oct 11, 2011

The Laura Aztec Kitchen and Dining Chair Pads came in just as the picture and as described. Shipping was fast and product arrived in good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered these to go on two outdoor wicker chairs. They look very nice against the dark brown chair, they fit perfectly, are comfortable to sit on, and look like they will hold up well...definitely a good product...I would recommend them to anyone who might need something a little different!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cushions are well made and of good fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The cushions are as described on the website
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color not as shown
 from blatimore, md,  Sep 29, 2011

the pad shown on the site contains no blue. the pads received had lots of blue. if i had know this i would not have ordered these pads. gave them away, because it was easier than paying for return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice chair pads!
 from Enid,OK,  Sep 14, 2011

Love these chair pads. Well made and durable. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to picture on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions!!
 from Columbia, sc,  May 2, 2011

These are thick cushions, very confortable. Great pattern and the colors are fabulous! Couldnt be happier!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and comfortable chair cushions
 from Bossier City, LA,  Apr 8, 2011

I was looking for a little lift and comfort for my kitchen chairs. I searched for a while and kept coming across the same ole "country kitchen" looking cushions, that is until I found these! I love the interesting pattern on these seat cushions -they are not old lady at all! And the colors are beautiful! I bought 2 sets and couldn't be more pleased. They look just like the picture and fit my wooden chairs perfectly, slightly rounded in the back and straight in the front, with 2 ties on each to hold in place. They are also very comfortable, not too stiff like some can be. I would highly recommend these for someone who wants to add a little comfort and style to their dining area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from tulsa,ok,  Mar 4, 2011

Chic and rustic at the same time. They are comfortable and blend well with my decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality!
 from Reno, NV,  Jun 25, 2010

Great buy -- colors blend with my western style and very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED THEM!
 from New Yoek,  Jun 2, 2010

Why do I bother running from store to store, I don't know. Love these pads. I just wish they could stick to the chair but I will get what I need from the store. Never unhappy with Overstock...Got them in a very timely manner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had the chair pads for over a month and they look great. Best chair pads I have ever had.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Santa Maria Adobe Chair Cushion
Today $32.99
Compare $38.46
Save 14%
Summer Breeze Chair Cushion in Gold
Today $31.03
Compare $37.75
Save 18%
Red/ Beige Floral Chair Cushion
Today $27.06
Compare $30.70
Save 12%
Red/ Tan Damask Chair Cushion
Today $26.49
Compare $28.93
Save 8%
(1)
Back to top