Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 from Los Angeles,  May 13, 2013

These are great quality pillows and work great as meditation pillows or pillows to lay on. Buy them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in America...poorly
 from Philly, PA,  Apr 14, 2013

Seams all became undone after one year. Tried to fix and it happened again. I try to buy made in America, and this was (when I bought it) but it was not made well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor...seams came undone after one years
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big, did I say Big?
 from Virginia,  Sep 27, 2012

This is huge. it's a fight between the dogs and the kids as to who gets it. I need to get another one. It's made of a tough fabric but it's still comfy. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent workmanship & price
 from Garland, Texas,  Sep 6, 2012

I loved the pillow so much, I purchased four. The size was perfect for my large sectional couch and gave it the Wow factor I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, vibrant colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Notch!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality, Kravet fabric, Great Price!
 from Chicopee, MA,  Jul 5, 2012

What a wonderful find! The colors of these floor pillows are beautfuly saturated, and the linen is a Kravet fabric, excellent quality and quite strong. Chocolate brown, warm cream, pumpkin, fern green and burnt orange. The pillows are perfectly stuffed; they have the strength to be a floor pillow.The price is far below the regular retail price! The only flaw is that the pattern was not matched when the front and the back of the pillow were sewn together. It makes no difference to me and my enjoyment of these beautiful Ikat pillows, and the extra seating they provide!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pillow's colors were very well represented on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is a home dec, medium-weight linen, with a vibrant Ikat design, in beautifully saturated earth tones.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The pillow and it's colors were just as I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from New York,  Jan 29, 2012

Really love this pillow. Makes a nice gift! The fabric is kind of textured and earthy, that was a welcome surprise. Nice fabric weight. Matches many things with the color palate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft Material and soft pillow
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 4, 2011

Ordered two of these pillows and have had them now for a couple of weeks. I love to lay on the floor to watch TV and these pillows are great for that. They are also very soft cotton and they are an attractive color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows in great colors!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 29, 2011

Looking to add some interest in my very eclectic living room and these pillows were a perfect pick! Can be dressed up or down and have great earthtone colors! Love them! I bought 3!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what was pictured!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look durable and are comfy to lounge on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super stylish
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 8, 2011

These pillows are filled just right - they have give to them but don't flop. The fabric feels good - substantial and not a slick cheap polyester feel. I'm using 3 of them on a large yellow canvas sectional with smaller saddle leather toss pillows, also some woven rustic red ones, and the big aztec pillows look wonderful and right at home with everything else. I found the colors to be true to the picture on the screen. They're so current and stylish - and a terrific bargain!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pillos
 from Frisco, TX,  Oct 4, 2011

I was looking for a large pillow that would hold its shape, was soft to the touch, had a pattern, that would hide my dog's hair and that was comfortable for my boyfriend to use. This pillow met all of my criteria, and for a great price! I had searched several stores and websites and this was just what I was looking for. I only wish there were more colors and patterns so I could buy them for the rest of my apartment! Great product, great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from new jersey,  Aug 19, 2011

Absolutely no hesitation recommending this pillow. It is a fantastic buy. Great quality, warm colors, and soft to touch and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive pillow
 from New York, New York,  Aug 12, 2011

This pillow compliments well with the other pillows I purchase from the O. Compliments stripe, soft brown, corals and beige pillows very nicely. My couch looks fantastic and everyone who comes for a visit, just loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome pillows
 from Fort Smith, AR,  Apr 9, 2011

I am using these as throw pillows on a tan couch. They really make a statement - much better than a bunck of little bitty pillows. Great Quality! Can't beat the price and customer service of Overstack. I am a fan.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Look exactly like the picture but better
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as pictured
 from los angeles, ca,  Apr 15, 2010

received this item and my expectations were met. it is just as described. the colors are pretty much on point too with what i saw on my screen. the stuffing is comfy and overall great bang for your buck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought