For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very realistic!
 from Lawrence, KS,  Sep 29, 2011

Base was bugger than expected, but an extremely realistic plant. You can tell they are real bamboo stalks. Moss looks real. Vety heavy plant, leaves are silky and soft. After I fluffed it out, looks extremely real. Best fake plant I have ever bought!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magificent looking
 from Tennessee,  Jul 31, 2012

My husband loves real plants, not artificial one. Our house is full of real green. When I put this big artificial tree up, he said this was just what he wanted for he thought it was a REAL tree! I should have kept it that way and didn't tell him that it was actually made of silk... But since it is so realistic, he accepted it. The bottom pot makes it even more stately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Tree
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Apr 23, 2014

Was surprised on how well it looks! Also was easier than I thought it would be to put together! Also great price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall Nice Tree!
 from Chandler, AZ,  May 16, 2013

I noticed some cracks in the stems where the leaves are glued in, it looks like it cannot be cleaned too much if dust starts accumulating, the leave branches will start to break off the stem. The size and the tree look the same, although I wish it had more reddness as shown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The reddish leaves dont show in the actual product I received, although it looks much nicer in the actual picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality looks okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Failry accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, natural looking tree.
 from Rougemont, NC,  Jun 7, 2012

This bamboo tree is a beauty. Unless you feel the leaves, you would think they were real. I placed a small spotlight in the base pointing up and it makes for a lovely decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Tree
 from Grand Blanc,Michigan,  May 27, 2012

This tree looks very realistic.I will purchase this brand name again.I could not beat the price anywhere else.Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley Realistic 8" Artificial Bamboo Tree
 from Laguna Vista, Texas,  May 15, 2012

I needed a tall plant for my entry hall, as it is very big. This plant looks very nice and fills in the spot nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from San DIego, CA,  Feb 7, 2012

The reddish-brown bamboo stalks are very accurate and look amazing in my reddish-brown accented living room! I am impressed with how "real" this fake tree looks. The leaves are delicate yet plentiful and in natural looking green tones. I like how it isn't super bushy and doesn't take over the whole room - it's blends in easily with the space. It is simply a beautiful and elegant tree!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate although it seems just a tad shorter than 8 ft.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 1, 2011

This tree is nice, full and more beautiful than photo, this was a great purchase well worth the money, you won't be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice and green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 20, 2011

This bamboo is much prettier than the picture. It is not as clumpy as shown in the picture and allows light to filter thru the leaves. It has rich colors that are realistic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the picture did not capture the true rich color of the bamboo stalks.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
12' tree
 from Alabama,  Aug 13, 2011

This tree is so lovely. It can go in any corner especially with the high cielings and was easy to put up. Took about 5 minutes. It is full and it is beautiful. You will love this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant. I love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not good. It is 100 times more beautiful than described when you get it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Torrance, CA,  Aug 4, 2011

The tree is nice, next to the television. It fills out an area right next to our TV and fills up our room. It looks nice when we are watching TV.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was just how I thought the color should be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The tree came in a 10 foot box. There was NO damage to the box or tree.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, although I should have looked at it closer. The tree goes from the floor to the ceiling and I was not aware of that.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Laura Ashley Bamboo Tree Screen
Today $225.99
Compare $257.08
Save 12%
(5)
Silk 7-foot Bamboo Palm Tree
Today $159.99
Compare $246.51
Save 35%
(6)
7.5-foot UV Resistant Ficus Tree
Today $150.99
Compare $215.85
Save 30%
Back to top