Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Green Grass Wood Planter
 Mar 15, 2016

I bought this item to accent my floating shelves. I get lots of compliments on it. My guests always seem to get around to asking if it's real or not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
planter
 Mar 12, 2016

looks great on my dresser. was what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Elegant
 Feb 18, 2016

I think this looks real though I have never seen a real plant that looks like this before. It is gorgeous. The black "planter box" it comes in is very sleek and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece
 Feb 16, 2016

Great piece and of good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute decor
 Feb 15, 2016

Love this item, but it arrived nicked up, so i had to paint it with black touch up paint. For the price, i expected the item to arrive PERFECT..not the case. The box was partially opened as well, so snow got into the box, when it sat on my step all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT REAL BUT, BETTER
 Nov 19, 2015

LOVELY GREEN GRASS WOOD PLANTER..LOOKS LIKE THE REAL McCOY BUT, PROBLEM FREE..GOES WITH ANY DECOR BUT, FITS IN WITH MY ASIAN AND AFRICAN MOTIF..RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS AND HAD 3 FRIENDS ORDER THE SAME ITEM AFTER SEEING IT IN MY HOME..YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THIS CONTEMPORARY PLANTER..DISAPPOINTMENT FREE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Nice -- But Quality Not Great
 Sep 11, 2015

I expected this plant to be a better quality. It looks very "plastic-like" when you're within five feet of it; however, it's price is reasonable for the actual product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Jun 30, 2015

I like the style however the greenery looks very fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired Auditor
 May 27, 2015

I needed plants but they do not thrive in my apartment. This works out great for the look I was going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 25, 2015

Needed some greenery for the top of a linen closet. This fit the bill nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 20, 2015

I bought 2 of these and LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Botanical Arrangement
 May 13, 2015

I love this! Much more substantial in appearance than planters I have purchased from other vendors for the same look at a much higher price. It doesn't weigh anything, but looks good on my breakfast bar!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this item.
 Apr 21, 2015

I loved this item so much that I ordered a second one. A very nice accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Apr 21, 2015

It looks okay. A little sparse for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Apr 17, 2015

Got so many nice compliments on this and looks real

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faithful shopper
 Mar 24, 2015

I ordered this plant cause I just needed something with a lil style but still simple that I could place in my kitchen and it is the perfect item not too tall nor is it to short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real from a few feet away
 Jan 22, 2015

Nice decor doesn't look cheap/fake like other ones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two plants
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 21, 2014

I bought two for my dining room table. I have received many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely decoration
 from Orlando,FL,  Apr 2, 2014

This decoration looks lovely in my foyer. I love Laura Ashley merchandise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returning item
 from Phoenix,  Jan 24, 2014

The plant is cheap appearing. Didn't care for it. I have ordered many items from OS and been extremely satisfied until now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought