Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent bamboo screen
 May 28, 2015

We are using one each on either side of our TV. Its lovely. Looks just like the picture. Of course, it has the silk plant look, with the joints showing and such, but from a foot away or more, it looks real. Very beautiful either way and we've had a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome look
 Nov 15, 2015

There some Assembly required to put the bamboo stocks in place but after that piece is very beautiful and very high-quality I was very impressed! I get compliments on this piece all the time. I have in my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 11, 2016

Goes with our decor so well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duke
 Oct 20, 2015

This was so perfect. But. It came damaged and was not able to be replaced. Overstock did really try to help

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Bamboo Tree
 Jun 18, 2015

Nice quality and beautiful addition to any large rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 May 29, 2015

I like the bamboo tree screen. Good quality, good size, good price, and very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great from a distance
 May 6, 2015

I looks really nice in our living room, easy to assemble, arrived in good condition, It will not work as a screen. The bamboos are real but its easy to tell that the leaves are artificial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo screen
 from So Cal,  Feb 7, 2013

First screen came with a broken base. Was sent a second one, but the base was still broken. Put the screen behind sofa. Looks very pretty and has gotten many compliments. Softens up our very geometrical family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but....
 from Florida,  Nov 7, 2012

Very nice but for the price I thought it would look more real. Also, keep in mind this will not work as a privacy screen. However, if you have an open area and would like to dress it up...this works nicely as a divider and attention grabber. Also, it takes time and determination to position all leaves. Other than that good value and good look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Aug 25, 2012

I bought a couple of these to use as a divider between the dining room & living room. More creative than a folding screen, taller than a screen for my very tall ceilings, and greenery that doesn't need to be watered. I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very realistic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from houston tx,  Jan 4, 2012

looks good... lots of compliments :) would purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Tree
 from northern ohio,  Aug 16, 2011

The Banboo Screen is a nice addition to my decor - I had hoped that the qualify would be equal to the price and the screen would provide more privacy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really wasn't the quality i had expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought