Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Marco Island FL,  Jan 3, 2012

This is a fabulous palm. I had been looking for a long time to get a palm for a prominent position in my house. This really fits the bill. It is very lifelike and gets many compliments. The pot is also very attractive and sets off the palm very well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, super pakaging
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent piece
 from virginia,  Dec 30, 2011

Comes in two boxes, packed well. Fairly simple to assemble and adjust the branches. Natural looking and nice accent piece

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, base was larger and taller then expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

This palm tree is gorgeous. Perfect for a corner spot in my living room. I needed something tall, but not overpowering. It arrived in two boxes, the stand and the leaves. Very easy to put together. Very elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly how it had been described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
From a distance, looks real!
 from Southeast Texas,  Oct 22, 2011

Yes, it needs a little 'fluffing', then a few days to 'breath'...THEN it looks great. I placed it near a sunny window and it actually looks real!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
realistic color of leaves
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 20, 2011

This palm was just what I was looking for, not too full or to sparse with realistic color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Big "NO"
 Dec 11, 2015

Very disappointed. Item returned immediately. Very stiff and plastic. Not soft like in the picture. Palm fronds are positioned so that maybe half of them, you see the back or underneath side which looks even more plastic than the fronts. I spent 15 minutes trying to sort of turn them or reposition them but then just gave up. Sorry - I really wanted to love this item but no such luck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice tree!
 May 1, 2015

We really like this tree! Very classy looking. We even put automatic lights so it greets us when it gets dark. Lol. It brightened up the darkness of a corner of our house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks amazing
 Mar 22, 2015

Pretty realistic looking, especially from a distance. The base and everything is high quality and well packaged. At first glance, the filler that came in a zip loc looks like a little somethin'-somethin! But not to worry, it's all just decoration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best one I ever saw
 Mar 4, 2015

It looks real life plant. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 12, 2015

Placed this tree in our bedroom and it is nice but could have been a little fuller. The height was nice and the base of the planter was brushed against by a broom and the paint chipped in 2 places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our dining room
 from The Villages, FL,  Nov 23, 2013

This silk plant is lush and beautiful. Perfect for our dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant nice - container not so.
 from Rockville, MD.,  Nov 6, 2013

The plant's container is very cheap. Went to wipe off some dust and the entire finish came off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice palm
 from San Carlos, CA,  Jun 3, 2013

Love this palm.... It's in the corner of my dark dining room and looks great. I put a small floor spotlight lamp behind it and it looks awesome... Creates a lovely mood when entertaining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Ohio,  Jan 17, 2013

This palm is absolutely beautiful!! I would highly recommend this for any home - it gave the touch I was looking for in our home! Very happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 7, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought