For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Marco Island FL,  Jan 3, 2012

This is a fabulous palm. I had been looking for a long time to get a palm for a prominent position in my house. This really fits the bill. It is very lifelike and gets many compliments. The pot is also very attractive and sets off the palm very well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, super pakaging
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent piece
 from virginia,  Dec 30, 2011

Comes in two boxes, packed well. Fairly simple to assemble and adjust the branches. Natural looking and nice accent piece

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, base was larger and taller then expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

This palm tree is gorgeous. Perfect for a corner spot in my living room. I needed something tall, but not overpowering. It arrived in two boxes, the stand and the leaves. Very easy to put together. Very elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly how it had been described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
From a distance, looks real!
 from Southeast Texas,  Oct 22, 2011

Yes, it needs a little 'fluffing', then a few days to 'breath'...THEN it looks great. I placed it near a sunny window and it actually looks real!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
realistic color of leaves
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 20, 2011

This palm was just what I was looking for, not too full or to sparse with realistic color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our dining room
 from The Villages, FL,  Nov 23, 2013

This silk plant is lush and beautiful. Perfect for our dining room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant nice - container not so.
 from Rockville, MD.,  Nov 6, 2013

The plant's container is very cheap. Went to wipe off some dust and the entire finish came off.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice palm
 from San Carlos, CA,  Jun 3, 2013

Love this palm.... It's in the corner of my dark dining room and looks great. I put a small floor spotlight lamp behind it and it looks awesome... Creates a lovely mood when entertaining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Ohio,  Jan 17, 2013

This palm is absolutely beautiful!! I would highly recommend this for any home - it gave the touch I was looking for in our home! Very happy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top