Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Very sturdy chairs that were easy to put together. They were packaged well and arrived in great condition. The microsuede is darker than the picture and the wood is a dark espresso-like color. A great price for a great chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish chair
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Aug 25, 2007

I am very pleased with these chairs. They assembled easily (you'll want a drill), and the look is very sleek and stylish--I really like the lattice back. They are very sturdy and also extremely comfortable. The finish is a deep brown and the seat is a medium tan (the picture shows it as almost a sage color on my computer). I bought 4 chairs and am very pleased with the quality and the look of the chairs. Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the style of these chairs. The size is small but that was what I needed for the size of my dining table. The chair construction looks to be good, but I can not say how they will hold up over time. They are very light weight also. The cushion is a nice nuetral color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? both wood stain and cushion color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Finish is nicely done but the chairs are very light. They do look very nice though. How they hold up to daily wear and tear is yet to be seen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs!! so comfortable & sturdy
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 25, 2011

The chairs are great - very polished looking and extremely confortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes very much
  • How is the quality of the product? better than expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 Nov 8, 2010

Ordered these chairs to go with an existing dining table that has a wood top and black legs, chairs look great with the table! Chairs are sturdy, on the small side (which I wanted) so I can seat more people around the table. Chairs were easy to put together and arrived in just a few days - thank you Overstock.com, this was my first order and was a positive experience from checking the previous reviews to the chair description and fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Pgh, PA,  Oct 8, 2009

I bought four of these chairs to go with a dark espresso table that I had purchased. They matched perfectly, and look great around my table, but are not really heavy. You can tell when you pull them out to sit from the weight that they are not expensive, but they function and look great and the price was right on! I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.
 from New York,  Nov 16, 2008

Wonderful product. Good quality, good appearance and easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from st loo,  Jan 29, 2008

they do seem just a bit small, but they are comfy to sit in and look good at my breakfast table (they double up for now as extra dining room chairs if needed - pretty versatile).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lattice Style Chairs
 from Montgomery AL,  Dec 9, 2007

These chairs are great and are better (and less expensive) than similiar ones available in the local furniture stores. We are sold on the merchandise available on Overstock.com and would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase chairs
 from Towson MD,  Oct 26, 2007

I purchase these chairs because they looked sturdy, pictures shows brace between legs, there were none, color of seat medium brown not like picture. They appear smaller than what I had measured. Won't purchase others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for a great price
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 11, 2007

My husband and I recently bought a dark espresso kitchen table, but didn't want to spend $250 per chair at other retailers, so I shopped overstock.com. These chairs match a dark espresso table perfectly. The microfiber on the cushion is a medium tan. Assembly wasn't too bad, but you will need a drill when putting the seat cushion in place because the manufacturer holes didn't necessary help. Overall, very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought